Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea
Lipton® has combined the tangy taste of lemon and ginseng with pure green tea to create a drink with a clean, bright taste.
Contains 120 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great tasting green tea, not bitter like some brands. I like the added taste of lemon and the ginseng gives you a little pick up of energy, this is a great tea to take with you on the go or to work. I love having the option of green tea for a healthier choice that actually tastes good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I drink tea daily. I love a nice tea. Lipton's makes wonderful teas and their Green Tea Lemon Ginseng tea doesn't disappoint. I love the fusion of flavors. This tea has a wonderful aroma and it has a nice color. Other family members also enjoyed this tea. I plan to try it as a ice tea as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really really love this tea. For someone who works in a store that imports teas from the UK, I know this is still my favourite. It's light, it's flavourful, and easy to drink. It also helps settle my stomach after a long day of eating junk. (We've all been there) I totally recommend this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best tea there is. Helps me with my colds when i have one. Helps ease any nausea i might have. Is not over powering in taste. Just the right amount of flavour. I dont have a weird after taste in my mouth like some of the other stuff i have had in the past. A definite buy. Two thumbs up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great tea if you feel like you are getting sick (the lemon and ginseng are soothing). The price is fair and the brand is reputable. I like how many tea bags come in the box and you do save money in that way. I like the taste and it never disappoints, Tastes amazing iced also. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a huge lemon taste fan, so I could drink this tea often! I wish it was in loose leaf form instead of individual tea bags but because it is isn't I just bring the tea bags for on the go and typically make an iced tea of it. It tastes great! I just wish a bit of less packaging. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What an amazingly fresh tasting cup of tea you can make with Lipton's Green Tea Lemon Ginseng Tea Bags!! All the benefits of green tea with a burst of lemon and the added bonus of ginseng. Deliciously delightful way to start the day or get a little pick me up later in the day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I heard about the health benefits of green tea a while ago, but until recently have not incorporated it into my diet. Now that I have, I can tell you that for me it has increased my calm when I drink it. I love the flavor and feel it is a nice change from the regular green tea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usually not a fan of green tea find it too bitter, but with the lemon it compliments it really well and gives you that fresh taste. Great to have when you are sick especially because I find it helps to clear my sinuses and if you put honey in it its great for a sore throat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is hands down one of my favorite teas! I love the subtle lemony flavour and scent. And I've had ginseng tea before and it tasted bitter, but there is not bitterness whatsoever in this tea - just smooth and refreshing. Perfect warm up to cold winter nights. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the taste of lemon ginseng and found that these tea bags provided the perfect amount of flavour for one cup of tea. I'm always looking for a great ginseng tea -- I would have liked the ginseng flavour to be stronger, but I think that's just my preference. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a huge green tea fan, so when I see different varieties I love to try them out to change it up a bit. The extra flavour with the lemon and ginseng is really nice! Gives it a really nice kick! I usually drink this one if I'm sick due to the lemon flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of my favourite teas. I drink it daily at work to get my day started and sometimes to keep it going :) I love the gentle flavouring and how the tea isn't overpowering. It is smooth and has no bitter aftertaste that you can get with other teas! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This lemon ginseng green tea is a little too mellow for what I normally like but if I brew it for a few extra minutes it is great for me. My eldest daughter swears by this tea and even makes ice tea from it. A nice and refreshing tea with good flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 of my favourite ingredients <br /> TEA - LEMON - GINSENG<br /> the lemon taste is amazing and is proven to help with any digestive issues <br /> as well as detoxing the body- Vitamin C <br /> Ginseng is a great way to increase energy in a natural way (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this tea when I'm starting to feel a cold coming on. The lemon and ginseng seem to tell my body to "feel better". I prefer to have this tea with a couple drops of honey to improve the taste, especially if I accidentally steeped it too long. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Lipton Green Tea Lemon Ginseng Tea has a very light and refreshing taste! It taste like Green Tea with a hint of Ginseng. Steeping couldn't be more easier and faster; Super convenient for days when you're in a hurry to wait for a cup of tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this when I felt a cold coming on and it was the only tea available that had lemon in it. I was a little skeptical as I'm not a big fan of green teas, but was pleasantly surprised. It was really good. I would for sure buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For years I have added lemon to my green tea so of course I had to try this.... and loved it. The flavours were fresh and not fake. I loved the smell, the taste and overall quality. I definitely recommend it for those who enjoy green teas. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton makes really good lemon ginseng tea. It is something different to get use to after drinking regular tea. The taste is very refreshing and light. I like to put some cream and suger in my tea because i find it can be a little bitter (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a big tea person and love this one especially on hot days because of the ginseng flavour. I sent this tea package to my mother-in-law overseas to try out and she loved it as well. It is affordable and has a large quantity of teas. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have drunk Lipton iced tea for years; just tried their green tea and was hugely disappointed. I have had authentic green tea in Japan & Korea; Lipton's green tea doesn't cut it: it does not taste like green tea is supposed to taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adore the extra special flavors of this green tea. So warm in the belly and helps give me a little boost of energy at those times of the day when I feel a little drowsy. Great health benefits and a brand we love. Excellent product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Lipton green tea it have the most amazing taste, so delicious , it comes in a bags and so easy to use , and it's all natural nothing added to it , all the healthy things are still found in it , I enjoy it every day 2 times (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am an avid green tea drinker and Lipton is my favourite brand. You don't need to add anything to the tea it tastes great just brewed. the flavour isn't too strong even if you leave it steeping too long but not weak either. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only is this great to make as an iced tea (with a touch of honey and lemon) it is also an amazing thing to add to a relaxing bath. My skin is much softer and healthier since I started throwing a few bags into my tub time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm a huge tea fan and I did not like this at all, I tried it several times but felt it to be tasteless and grainy at the last gulp. I was disappointed although a great price I really enjoy green tea so was sadly disappointed (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a perfect afternoon pick me up tea. Light, refreshing and soothing. I like to have a hot cup in the afternoon and this is a nice treat. It is also great cold! I like to have this on hand during the summer months. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has a mild ginseng taste to it and I like the combination of green tea lemon ginseng. Mixing the tea bag with a warm cup of water exposes a great scent and once it is sipped into my mouth, it is quite refreshing to drink. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love drinking green tea at the end of a long work day and these are great! Lipton is always my go-to brand, they never seem to disappoint. The lemon ginseng was a wonderful flavor, perfect with a little spoonful of honey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1312155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT