Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea
Lipton® has combined the tangy taste of lemon and ginseng with pure green tea to create a drink with a clean, bright taste.
Contains 120 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not a bad tea, but for the grocery or drugstore I think there are better teas you can find. It doesn't exactly have a strong green tea taste maybe it's the lemon ginseng but it doesn't taste like actual green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always keep a box of these are in my cupboard. My girlfriends and I love this flavour because the lemon makes the cup of tea so much more refreshing and calming. It isn't too strong and the price isn't too bad either. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton Green Tea Lemon Ginseng Tea Bags are a favourite in my family. If you appreciate the mild flavour of green tea you will like this blend and the bonus is the brew gives you a bit of a pick-me-up from the ginseng. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a big tea drinker, and Green tea is my favorite. Upon trying this I naturally had high expectations because it was Lipton brand and I was NOT disappointment. Great as a hot tea or cold, this is my new favourite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average taste for myself, I also guess because it has lemon it , that I don't mind it as much. Also not so sure if I would re buy this one due to it being average and not being enough for myself to re buy it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best, the best green tea on the market, has been my regular green tea in my household for awhile, the taste is rich enuff, its refreshing no to mention the ginseng that,adds that extra, wow a great tasting tea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Lipton Green tea bags, I feel healthier when I drink this tea instead of the usual coffee. It's really good for you health too ! I've been using this tea for a little bit now and I will certainly continue (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry, but I have to say i just did not like the taste of this and ended up giving it to one of my neighbours.I tried putting a little sugar in it to spruce it up, but it is just not my cup of tea as they say. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been drinking this tea for the past couple of weeks and love it hot and cold. The taste is great and so is the price. I would highly recommended it you give it a try because you might like it. I did! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not for my taste but i have to Tell that my friendster love this tea. So i tried as a iced tea ! Was a real succes! Another discovery ! Lipton is a great company et they have a lot of tea choice de! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Careful, I only recommend as an at home ran out of my fave resort. It's not terrible, but I wouldn't make it my go to cup. I do like the Liptons brand but I'd pass due to the flavour really not being great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love green tea, but the added health benefits of the ginseng in this tea is wonderful. I do not need to add any sweetener to this tea because it has the right amount of zing without being overpowering. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Taste wise, not a tea for me. I find it a bit too zingy and strange tasting, I guess I'm not a fan of ginseng because normally I like lemon tea! It's a good price and good quality, just not for me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't normally buy this green tea. But I've had it and liked it perfectly fine. It tastes really fresh. I just feel healthy drinking it! I drink it mostly when I'm sick or run down feeling. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Lipton Green tea Lemon Ginseng for the mild flavour of the green tea and lemon combined. I have a cup every morning and when I am feeling a bit of a sore throat it seems to sooth it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love green tea and Lipton's is my number one favourite. I have had to buy other brands in the past, when Lipton's has been unavailable and I always go back to Lipton's Thanks Liptons. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reviews are all about honesty, so here it goes....didn't like this! I just thought it tasted so grassy, I tried to add honey to make it tastier, didn't help. I won't be repurchasing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton green tea im so glad i started drinking it,this is all i drink now... Its amazing how better i feel drinking it as well. It taste great and i would recommend this to everyone. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing beats a little mild zing after a long day. I love the refreshing taste of this tea, plus it gives me a little pick me up. The lemon flavour nicely complements the green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton and ginseng nice combination, with a little honey ,very refreshing, i take it after dinner at night ,i just think its a healthy habit , adding green tea in your diet is good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton Green Lemon Ginseng Tea is a great tasting tea. It is a high quality product, the bag will never fall apart on you. I do find it a little pricey and usually wait for sales. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a Green Tea drinker. Lipton is a brand I trust. Whether plain green tea or with Lemon and Ginseng it tastes great! I like mine with honey for that little bit of sweetness. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the ginseng taste was subtle but there... I love a good lemon, ginseng combo when i am feeling sick and adding the green tea to it gives me the caffeine i crave in the morning! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a good tea at a good price. I like the way it tastes, and that it isn't too bitter. The lemon and ginseng add a nice twist to the flavour. Good for if you have a cold! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lemon ginseng variation is my favorite type of green tea. It's soothing and delicious and perfect for when you want a little caffeine fix but don't want coffee. Recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love me some Lipton Green Tea with Lemon and Ginseng! Tastes great and goes down very smooth. Perfect for when you feel under the weather, provides a nice little pick me up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am very fond of this tea. It is tasty and refreshing.l like the gingsing and lemon flavour it is also a healthy tea.the whole family like sit and also my guests like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I am feeling a little down I make myself a cup of this tea and it settles my stomach<br /> And tastes so fresh and delicious I now stock my cupboard with this tea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a huge green tea drinker and this is one of my go to teas. The lemon mix the two is better and I really enjoy drinking it. Would definitely recommend it to others (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy having this green tea when I have an upset stomach. Has a really nice light taste and goes down easy. Always on for a good price. has a nice scent too! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1312155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT