Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea
Lipton® has combined the tangy taste of lemon and ginseng with pure green tea to create a drink with a clean, bright taste.
Contains 120 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Lemon Ginseng Green Tea is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good tea. And of course, at a great price. The lemon gingseng flavour is very satisfying and soothing; it goes well with the normal flavour of green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soothing and flavourful green tea. Smooth finish. A very good quality tea for super reasonable prices in grocery stores. Easily accessible. A very common brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really beautiful, mind lemon tea. I find it has a nice flavor without any kind of sweetener or sugar. I like Lipton and find their products high quality. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell and great taste. It is erau eficient if you are in a duet and you are not allowed to drink coffee. It is ideal in the morning, and leaves a fresh breath (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Lipton Green Tea with Lemon Ginseng tastes great I love the taste of the green tea and lemon added into one tea bag it makes the perfect cup of tea every time (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually am not a big fan of green tea because I find it bland, but I love this one because the lemon flavour kicks it up a notch. Perfect with a bit of honey! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tea to have around the house all year round but especially during the winter months because I find it helps to clear my sinuses. Great source of caffeine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tea is terrific whether used for a sore throat or afternoon pick-me-up! The lemon flavour is delightful and the green tea is not overwhelming in its taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I also used green teas with added lemon or sometimes mint leaves. Its so refreshing. I prefer it with hot water. I always felt relax whenever i drink green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's tangy but great for when you have an upset tummy or feel like you're going to get sick. Not really a having friends over for tea time kind of tea though. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't drink tea very often. Usually when I am starting to feel sick or I have a sore throat. I don't mind the taste. I usually add a small dollop of honey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lemon teas are my all time favorite! This one is great and i typically drink it without any sweetener added. Nice flavour and great as an iced tea as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS TEA. I'M OBSESSED WITH TEA. LOVE THE TASTE, LOVE THE SMELL AND JUST EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS!!!! GO OUT TO GET IT NOOOOOOOWWWWW !!!! DOOOOOO IT !! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the addition of Lemon Ginseng. It mellows out the flavour and is a terrific addition. I feel that it is probably healthier too. Love the Lipton brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love pre bagged tea. It is incredibly convenient. The tea itself is delicious, lemony and the ginsing adds such a nice spicy note. It's great with honey (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have these two bags in my house and use them when I'm feeling sick who doesn't love a nice warm cup of tea and the lemon ginseng is a great combination (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good tea. This is usually my go to Tea when I am ill. I love adding a little bit of honey it makes it taste amazing. Good price and good quality as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a green tea fan and this product is really nice. Mild lemon flavor mixed with green tea. A great tea for any tea lover. I am a fan of Lipton teas (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1312155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 117ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT