Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green Tea

Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green Tea

Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green Tea
Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green tea has a vibrant taste that transforms the expected Green experience into a lively, more characterful brew, perfect for an afternoon drink. This naturally flavoured mandarin orange green tea offers a light yet invigorating flavour - tender young tea leaves with the succulent aroma of mandarin orange. Lipton Mandarin Orange Green tea bags deliver the sweet, delicious citrus notes of mandarin orange, balanced with the naturally light and refreshing taste of Green tea leaves. Blended with freshly picked young tea leaves and natural flavours. Feel awakened and enjoy a moment of feel good in the afternoon. This tea offers green tea benefits, providing the perfect natural and healthy hot drink for any occassion. Made with sunshine and rain, drink in the positivity of an enlivening Lipton® green tea and use it for your favourite orange tea recipe. 

Thomas Lipton was a man on a mission – to share his passion for tea around the world. He believed that everyone deserved high quality, great tasting tea. And over 120 years later, that belief is still what drives us – inspiring more flavours, more varieties and more love than ever before. 

All our tea is 100% sustainably sourced, which translates into decent wages for our tea farmers. Your tea is their brighter future.
Reviews
Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green Tea is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all-time favourite flavour combinations for tea is Green Tea Mandarin Orange. I had the opportunity to try out the Lipton version and boy, I was not disappointed! It has a very clean green tea flavour with a great burst of citrus. This is the perfect tea to have when you want to relax or in the evening after dinner. Its easy to prepare and I always get consistent result when brewing Lipton teas. I would definitely recommend and purchase this tea in the future. #GotitFree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my favorite tea of the 3 i received to #tryitfree. <br /> The mandarin orange was very tasty, it was almost like a watered down juice. Didn't taste much of the green tea in it, but was great non the less. <br /> I drank it both hot and cold with just a tad bit of sugar and was awesome both ways!<br /> Was quick to message my tea tasting buddy to let them know what i just tried and that i wanted to share the wealth. Definitely will be buying this in the future. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this green tea. I have a cup going right now...I sit down to relax with a big cup of this tea almost every night. It is by far my favorite. Out of the hundreds of formulas and flavors out there, this is my new go to!<br /> <br /> It isn't the usual Lipton tea that is a bit bitter where it leaves this odd dry/wet taste in your mouth. It is actually a gentler green tea with a very pleasant and gentle taste of mandarin orange which makes this a simply tasty tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea has been my go to every morning recently and I am especially loving green tea with orange right now. I am doing everything I can think of to keep from getting sick as I'm pregnant and our weather keeps changing from freezing to blazing hot the next day. I drink tea to start my day with getting my kiddos ready so it's nice when I'm able to treat myself and have a little me time. I flavor mine with honey or stevia to stay away from sugar and it's perfect. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lipton Green Tea Mandarin Orange was given to me for free to review. I found this tea to be very refreshing, as I have never tried a mandarin flavoured tea before. I actually added milk to my tea (my favourite way of drinking tea) and it tasted really good even though you would think that mandarin and milk wouldn't go together. If you like green tea the way I do, you should try out this flavour. It may not be for everyone, but it's definitely unique. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yumm I love the mandarin flavour of this green tea! I am a huge green tea fan to being with but the addition of the mandarin orange sweetens it up enough that you don't need to add anything to the green tea. It's a really nice, light and refreshing flavour. I usually end up steeping it for around 6 minutes to enhance the flavour just a little bit! I've been loving this tea both hot and cold, I can't wait to enjoy this iced on a hot summer day! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was chosen to try this tea through ChickAdvisor and I recieved a few boxes in the mail, this being one of them. I was surprised to see this was a full sized box, 72 count. Not only did I get this box but two other full size boxes as well. <br /> I am not a huge tea drinker, neither do I like the orange flavor in absolutely anything so when I tried this mandarin flavored tea I was surprised at the taste. This tastes like actual mandarins not that orange fake flavor stuff, it smells delicious, and has lots of flavor without adding milk and sugar. i know this because I drink it plain.<br /> I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys a good cup of flavored tea, delicious!<br /> I'm also hoping to see some more flavors of this soon! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Of all of the teas the Lipton Green Tea Mandarin Orange was my favorite.<br /> <br /> I am not a big fan of orange flavor, but I did enjoy the combination of the green tea and orange. The tea was so good and I was able to enjoy it without adding any sugar or artificial sweeteners. I would definitely purchase it again and recommend it to my family and friends. <br /> <br /> Thank you for sending me the tea for free in exchange for my honest opinion. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this tea!<br /> <br /> I was super excited when I got my Lipton tea products in the mail from ChickAdvisor. I drink green tea everyday, and the taste grows on you but I get bored easily so I have tried different flavoured green teas before. I never thought orange and green tea would go for some reason, but it is amazing! I am so happy that this package came with 72 bags of this tea because it tastes great! This one gets 5 stars all the way. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton Green Tea Mandarin Orange is refreshing, citrusy, and all-around delicious! <br /> <br /> As an avid tea drinker, I have to say, I've been a long-time fan of Lipton tea products. This new flavour is a fantastic addition to their product line! You get the earthy green tea taste with citrusy notes of mandarin all in one sip - who could ask for more? It's very tasty but not as overpowering as other green teas that feature fruit. It's no secret that Lipton is known for creating quality products, and this tea is no exception. Plus, the 72/box count is such a great deal - definitely cost-effective, as I was able to brew a few cups with just one tea bag! <br /> <br /> I'm very grateful that Lipton gave me the opportunity to review this product! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a tea lover and green tea is one of my favourites! I love adding lemon and honey into my green tea so when I received this mandarin flavoured green tea from ChickAdvisor I was super excited! The mandarin flavour was quite strong but I could still taste the green tea flavour that I love! I only tried this tea hot but I think it would taste really good cold as well! Will definitely be buying more when I run out! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am an avid green tea drinker. I drink 2 a day, every day. I was quite excited to try the new Mandarin blended green tea as I also very much enjoy Mandarin oranges. The smell hits you straight away. It's amazing! It's refreshing. It awakens your senses at 5 am! I absolutely love this blend of flavours. Not an over powering taste, but more a very welcome taste. Will definitely recommend a try to anyone that likes green teas! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hearing Mandarin Orange with Green tea! I am mesmerized. <br /> <br /> Right when I opened the package I could smell the amazing aroma. Boiling it was like heaven and I could not leave the stove top. The taste is a bit sweet but you can definitely taste the orange and the green tea. An amazing tea for a quiet evening. I can't wait to try it cold! <br /> <br /> Thanks for letting me review this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m always excited to try different teas flavours combinations. I wouldn't have probably tried this tea if I hadn't gotten the invitation to try Lipton green tea mandarin orange.<br /> <br /> I'm a big fan of green tea and the combination of the mandarin orange with the green tea is so tasty. It has such a fragrant and wonderful aroma! The scent of the mandarin orange is delightful.<br /> <br /> The taste combination of the green tea and mandarin orange is so good. I love the natural sweet taste that the mandarin orange gives to the tea.<br /> <br /> I will most definitely be buying this product again!, and will have some of my family and friends try it the next time they come over!! I'm sure they will love it as much as I do! thanks for the opportunity to try to taste product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming from a tea drinking that prefers the taste of "comfort" over anything citrus-y, I was a bit hesitant to try Lipton's new Green Tea Mandarin Orange but after my first sip, I was hooked! The flavor isn't overpowering and compliments the green tea taste fantastically. If you're a green tea lover like myself and are looking for something new to switch up your tea time with, I highly recommend this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this green tea with orange for free from chickadvisor! I was extra excited for this green tea with orange flavour because I love all things orange! Green tea hasn't always been my favourite tea flavour - but with the orange it really helps me like it more! It is jus a subtle orange flavour but is quite smooth. I would definitely recommend this tea - especially for orange lovers out there! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this tea as part of the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club. I was excited to try this Mandarin Orange Green Tea, as I usually drink green tea, but never buy it flavored. I was happily surprised with this product. The tea had a very distinct orange smell, and was sweet and citrusy on the forefront, with a traditional green tea finish. Very delicious, and will definitely buy again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received this tea for free for my honest review. On opening it, there is a lovely citrus scent that I expected to taste in my cup. I was greatly disappointed after sipping my tea. I felt that this tea really did not have the Mandarin orange flavour that I was expecting it to have. While I enjoyed the green tea, I would have really liked to have tasted the Mandarin orange flavour also. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love green tea and I really enjoyed the other Lipton Matcha flavours. This one wasn't my favourite, but I tend not to like orange flavours as much. That said, the orange wasn't too overpowering, so if you like orange, I think you would really enjoy this tea.<br /> <br /> I received this product for free through the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club in exchange for my honest review. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thank you Chick Advisor for letting me test the Lipton Green Tea Mandarin Orange. I was really excited to try this product but unfortunately I was disappointed with it. I was hoping for way more orange flavour. I felt it really lacked the orange flavour. It was really just a plain green tea for me. I won't be buying or recommending it as there are better products out there. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite flavour of the green tea line. The orange really shines through with each sip. I also like that the string on the tea bag is long enough that it can hang over my tall mugs. 72 in a pack is amazing. Works out to $0.10 per cup average it's a steal.<br /> <br /> Thanks for the chance to review this product, ChickAdvisor and Lipton!! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (I received this product for free through the ChickAdvisor Product Review Club.)<br /> <br /> Lipton Green Tea Mandarin Orange has a subtle orange flavour which I really enjoy. It is very refreshing and a perfect way to start your day! It is also great after a meal (especially if it was greasy). I would definitely purchase this tea and recommend it to friends. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton Matcha Green Tea with Ginger is so revitalizing and refreshing!!<br /> <br /> This stuff is amazing..its a very unique taste but I really like it. It makes me feel like I gained vitality, I really enjoyed drinking it. It has a great flavor, and its very different from other teas. Its great!<br /> <br /> <br /> #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #gotitfree from the product review club<br /> <br /> Taste: good. Soothing, but nothing very special<br /> Packaging: great. Simple. Stylish. Good design<br /> <br /> I have always loved Lipton teas, have been loyal to this brand since i was very young. Im so grateful to be given a chance to try this. Thanks very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved the Lipton green tea mandarin orange flavour. It's so delicious and smells amazing! The green tea and the mandarins together is a great combo. This will be my new go to tea. It's not as bitter as regular green tea...more subtle. It's great hot/cold or iced. Would definitely recommend it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea smell delicious, like a mandarin. One of the things that I like most about this tea is that not only have an excellent flavor, but also have all the benefits of the green tea . I highly recommend this product. <br /> This flavor is unique and especial and I really love it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As a lover of green tea I was excited to try Lipton Mandarin Orange green tea. The taste was like no other. It's really delightful and relaxing. It has become a new favourite in this household. My teenage daughters have taken a liking to it as well and laid off of the David's tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy drinking green tea, but sometimes it gets a little boring. This mandarin orange flavor is great. It is just a hint of orange, with out it being too over powering. I drink it warm, but I think it will be great in iced tea as well! Can't wait to try it! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DELICIOUS!! This tea is probably my favourite one. I am a huge fan of citrus and I love the smell of this tea. The flavour of mandarin mixed with green tea provides a natural sweetness and really calms your body down. I would recommend this tea hot or cold and consumed black. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A I've tried the green tea matcha, green tea with ginger and green tea mandarin and all over amazing taste except the ginger one (I just don't like ginger it tastes like soap to me LOL) but I recommend these teas forsure and they have definitely made my "must have's" list (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1314466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT