Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green Tea

Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green Tea

Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green Tea
Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green tea has a vibrant taste that transforms the expected Green experience into a lively, more characterful brew, perfect for an afternoon drink. This naturally flavoured mandarin orange green tea offers a light yet invigorating flavour - tender young tea leaves with the succulent aroma of mandarin orange. Lipton Mandarin Orange Green tea bags deliver the sweet, delicious citrus notes of mandarin orange, balanced with the naturally light and refreshing taste of Green tea leaves. Blended with freshly picked young tea leaves and natural flavours. Feel awakened and enjoy a moment of feel good in the afternoon. This tea offers green tea benefits, providing the perfect natural and healthy hot drink for any occassion. Made with sunshine and rain, drink in the positivity of an enlivening Lipton® green tea and use it for your favourite orange tea recipe. 

Thomas Lipton was a man on a mission – to share his passion for tea around the world. He believed that everyone deserved high quality, great tasting tea. And over 120 years later, that belief is still what drives us – inspiring more flavours, more varieties and more love than ever before. 

All our tea is 100% sustainably sourced, which translates into decent wages for our tea farmers. Your tea is their brighter future.
Reviews
Lipton® Mandarin Orange Green Tea is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A hot cup of tea on a cold day is the perfect way to start my day. I #gotitfree and was able to swap my usual tea for Lipton's green and Mandarin tea. The Mandarin was the right amount of sweetness to go with the green tea and it was a nice little kick to my morning tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the blend of mandarin orange with this green tea. Compared to the Lipton green tea matcha and green tea with ginger. I like this one best. It is fruity and not sour. It is a great afternoon tea for a little ‘pick me up’. I would buy this product again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea!<br /> Great Green Tea flavor with a burst of Mandarin Orange <br /> smells so good when steeping I was very surprised that it tasted the way it smells to :) <br /> if you love green tea and mandarin oranges you will love this for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product as part of the chick advisor product review club and I am so happy with it. I am a big Green tea fan and the mandarin orange flavour was fantastic. I am definitely going to buy this and I highly recommend everyone try this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this tea to sample from ChickAdvisor. I enjoyed the flavour of this tea. I usually add honey to my tea to sweeten it and found this tea was really tasty without the honey. I like to try new teas often, I think I will buy this one again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this tea. The smell of mandarin is heavenly. I find this tea is very calming. though some people find the smell of orange invigorating. The taste of green tea and mandarin orange compliment each other and tastes divine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely delicious. Anytime, morning noon or night, this is a fabulous tea. Just the right dose of orange taste, to make it incredibly delicious. I highly recommend this, especially if you love the taste of orange. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Matcha Orange is a pleasant robust flavour tea. If you like oranges I would recommend this tea as it has a very strong orange test to it. I wouldn't make it my go to tea but it is nice to enjoy once in a while. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to tea....<br /> This tea is beyond delicious. The orange is perfectly in balance with the lovely green tea and it's really light and refreshing. I love the calming yet energising boost from the Green Tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received Lipton Green Tea Mandarin Orange from ChickAdvisor to test and give my honest opinion. The Mandarin Orange is the first which I tasted out of the 3 which I received.<br /> <br /> I drink a lot of Green Tea and have tried many many different types. I was excited to try the Mandarin flavor because I have never tried Mandarin Orange Green Tea before.<br /> <br /> Taste is pretty refreshing and I find the Mandarin Orange taste is very strong. The Green Tea is very subtle, almost to the point of not tasting the Green Tea but can only taste the Mandarin Orange flavor. It's taken a few tries to get used to the flavor because as I mentioned, I drink a lot of Green Tea so I was expecting a stronger Green Tea taste. The Mandarin Orange taste is good, but just different. <br /> <br /> After that being said, it is a refreshing taste, I still like it but would prefer if it has a stronger Green Tea flavor. Also, I think this would be great cold, and for the spring or summer. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was very please with the Mandarin aroma of this product. I guess to give it five stars the taste would have to be a bit stronger. unfortunately i couldn't really taste the citrus flavour in the drink (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and fruity green tea. The mandarin orange flavour gives it a nice kick. Refreshing and enjoyable to drink. Comes in convenient individual packaging. #TryLiptopTea #GotItFree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you like flavoured green tea you need to try this tea you will not be disappointed <br /> <br /> The aroma is it's light but delicious and tasty <br /> <br /> Love love love (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the flavors in this. It was subtle yet enough. Would definitely recommend and buy again. The packaging was attractive and even my husband tried and enjoyed it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have to say I prefer the orange mandarine tea. It is full of flavour. I find that taking my tea after a meal or just relaxing helps me digest and feel refreshed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used Lipton Green Tea Mandarin Orange so many time. It tastes good and worth the price. Easy to find at my nearby grocery stores. I really like Lipton Tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good taste , my boyfriend totally digs this , he loves tea and lipton makes great quality product i would recommend for all tea lovers out there love the flavor (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I live green tea and this is so great with the hints of orange flavor. It is Def a really great alternative to regular green tea and really has a nice aroma. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVED this tea! From the start the aroma was amazing and the flavour was sooo good. A new favourite in this house, a great mandarin taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I am not a tea person but this is delicious! Such a smooth mild flavor with the hint of Mandarin. I will be buying this for sure! Thank you!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_CA, sid_1314466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 288ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT