Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated

Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated

Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated
Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated is naturally decaffeinated, and has an alluring aroma and a clean, crisp taste. It’s not only full of flavour but full of goodness! Contains 130 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have tried many different green teas, and many different teas from Lipton. I have found that this one does get bitter easily, so you really need to steep it carefully. I usually love all the Lipton teas, but this one is not my favorite. I like their other green tea combo's better (green tea with lemon, jasmine etc). This one I always have to sweeten a bit with honey or brown sugar! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a big green tea drinker and out of all the brands I've tried, the Lipton Green Tea is my favorite. It's light and very drinkable, without any bitter aftertaste. The decaffeinated version ensures that I can drink this before bed and not worry about staying up all night. I love the flavour on its own but sometimes, I'll add some honey to it and it's the perfect comforting drink. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My day is super busy and really stressful, Having a natural remedy available to sooth calm and relax my nerves is a must! Lipton green tea naturally decaffeinated is the best, I cant drink caffeinated teas due to dietary restrictions but this taste just as great as if it had it... and I find I was also able to make more tea from just one bag of tea that's a plus more tea for me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love green tea and Lipton Green Tea was not a disappointment. I have tried many brands and this one has to be one of my favourites. Its got a rich flavour and a nice colour when brewed. I add one half teaspoon of honey and its perfect. I love this decaffeinated version because I can sip on it before bed and not worry about staying wide awake when I actually go to bed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decaf tea normally has little flavour....and this was kind of like that. I mean, it's still a better option then NO tea...or mint and chamomile with dessert in the evening.....but it's not that satisfying, it's missing the tannins. Does that make sense? Anyways....I do get this at times, while it's a tad disappointing, it's better then drinking hot water....marginally. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this tea! it tastes delicious hot or cold! In the winter I drink it hot with no cream or sugar and its just divine. In the summer I like to make it in a big pitcher and cool it off in the fridge - add some ice cubes, sugar or honey and its delicious as a cool beverage! I love that its decaffeinated so I have no worries giving it to my children to drink as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been trying to have less caffeine so this is another option and I really enjoy green tea. The one thing you have to be careful of when brewing the green tea is you can't have the water too hot. Should be about 80 degrees. Otherwise the leaves burn and the tea tastes bitter. I recommend it and I personally suggest adding a little bit of honey in it too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This green tea is so great tasting and makes you feel relaxed while drinking the tea. I have tried other brands of green tea and didn't enjoy the taste like Lipton. It is a great benefits for you cleansing your body to stay as youthful as long as you can. Told my family and friends who have purchased the tea. They love it also as their me time!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looking for a good green tea that wasn't going to cost a fortune. I tried this one and it was a winner. I liked the taste, I never had to add any sweetener of any kind. I got a large box for a very good price on sale. I enjoy having a cup of this in the evening. i even find it helps curb my appetite, so no snacking late night! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you don't buy loose leaf green tea, this is the next best thing. I've tried many brands of green tea, and this is one of the best from the products you can find in local grocery stores without having to make a trip to T&T;or a specialty store. It's not overbearing in flavour and works really well when used as iced tea as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea is such a healthy option and I find that the Lipton Green Tea Naturally Decaffeinated Tea Bags offer that perfectly smooth blend that helps relax you after a meal or anytime of the day. A fragrant tea that has the added benefit of being decaffeinated is just what I need during a stressful day. Another Lipton gem. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually put this in my water at work. I hate plain water and I find the Lipton green teas are excellent for spicing up my water enough to get it down. I fill my bottle with warm water then add ice after it has steeped a bit. The plain green tea is my consistent favorite but I have been trying different types lately. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We know that green tea is a powerhouse of antioxidants and for those who want to avoid the caffeine, here is a superb everyday option. A mellow flavour of green tea, without any excess bitterness, you don't even need to add agave or honey to truly enjoy. A cup of this is a great way to decompress and get your zen on! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand of green tea! Great way to start my day without caffeine. It has a good smooth flavour and I sometimes add fresh mint leaves for a nice twist without changing the green tea flavour. Lipton's green tea is also very healthy substitute in smoothies instead of juice or water. Great trust worthy brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the biggest green tea fan but this green tea with a bit of hubby is lovely for me. My husband on the other hand loves green tea as is and goes through a lot of it daily. Not having caffeine in this one is great because we usually drink it at night and now we don't have to worry about it keeping us up all night. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tea. After going caffeine free this has become my go to drink of choice. I have tried other green teas but they seem to lack n flavour and are very watery and bland. Lipton Green Tea Decaffeinated Tea Bags are full of flavour and I often can reuse my teabags without losing flavour! I highly recommend it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love drinking green tea all day and especially like a really strong tea. This took awhile to brew as strong as I like, but most maybe don't like tea as strong as I do. Tastes crisp and fresh, classic green tea. Lipton makes great teas overall and I use most of them on a regular basis. Great quality. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I heard about the health benefits of green tea a while ago, but until recently have not incorporated it into my diet. Now that I have, I can tell you that for me it has increased my calm when I drink it. I love the fact that it does not caffeine, which means I can drink it and go directly to sleep (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all Lipton teas but the green tea decaf is my one I go to everyday.Love the fragrant along with the great taste.After a hard day of work coming home to sit a relax with a cup of Liptons green tea decaf so it will not keep me up at night but gives me that energy I need to finish off the day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have bought this consistently for the past couple of months. I will have one pot of this tea every night because I love green tea, and I love that this is decaffeinated so that I don't stay up all night. It is very well priced for the amount of tea you get. Will definitely buy it again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to green tea! Once I stopped drinking caffeine my mom picked this up for me and it's great! This tea has a bold green tea taste and the fact that it's decaf doesn't make it taste different! I like the fact that when you steep the tea it comes out strong and dark! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Iam a tea queen but this tea did not impress me at all just not my cup of tea i guess. I even dont know whats wrong with it, just did not care .its hard to judge a tea, everybody is different , but this green tea is not as tasty as i thought it would be, very blend flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting tea and quality product. Lipton Green Tea is amazing if you want to improves your health or methabolism. Green tea is very good for health because of the abundance of catechins and flavinoids (antioxidant compounds) and has half the caffeine of black tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS have this in my cubboard. My husband likes a decaf tea in the evening and this is the best way to get him to drink green tea and enjoy all the health benefits! YAY! Tastes great and is a good price. I always tuck a few bags into my suitcase when we travel too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have tried this in the past. I don't particularly like T whatsoever but it was all right. I had tried this at a friends place and she absolutely loves it so I gave it a chance. I am a coffee drinker anyways, but I would maybe drink this again if I was visiting. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked this tea and drank it as a hot beverage option to coffee while I was pregnant. Be sure to steep it long enough to get a robust tea flavor, otherwise the result is a thin and grassy tasting tea. Proper steeping in boiling water is necessary as with all teas! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton Green Tea Naturally Decaffeinated Tea Bags are always a staple in our home. When I just want to relax and unwind, I always turn to green tea to help me calm down. It has so many health benefits, I love the taste and what it does for me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton is one of the only brands I trust for tea, it is high quality, tastes great and has never let me down. Lipton's Green Tea was no exception. The tea smelled great, tasted great, and was by far the freshest and best choice for the price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy this Lipton green tea! Green tea is one of my go to hot beverages. It's freezing at work! I need a to stay cozy warm but I work evenings. Caffeine will keep me up all night but this product lets me enjoy my green tea anyway. Winning! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love green tea, but I specifically like the Lipton green tea because of the great taste and decaffinated feature. It tastes great hot or cold, or even in smoothies. Even my kids love it because it doesn't have a strong after taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 224ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT