Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated

Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated

Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated
Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated is naturally decaffeinated, and has an alluring aroma and a clean, crisp taste. It’s not only full of flavour but full of goodness! Contains 130 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can only drink decaffeinated beverages in the p.m. due to insomnia issues. So great to also get the benefits of green tea as well as not being kept awake. Still find it a bit of an acquired taste, but this one is one of the best. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picked up the Lipton Decaffeinated tea bags one day instead of the Lipton Green Tea regular. They were very good and didn't notice any differance in taste from the regular Green tea. I would get them again just to drink at bed time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my tea and with the naturally decaffeinated green tea from Lipton's make me feel good about drinking it all the time, as green tea is so good for you and tastes great. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Lipton Green tea decafinated. I can drink it in the evening and not be awake all night from caffeine. The quality is there and it's s reasonable price for such a flavourful green tea. One of the better brands I love #Lipton (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i have tried this product before. i m not a big fan of green tea. but this brand i don't mind. it has a good flavour . i would deffenilty buy this product again in the future for sure. i like that the price is good and affordable. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lipton Green Tea is worth every penny spent to buy. Since trying it the first time it has now become my evening beverage after dinner when I am relaxing. I feel good after drinking it and would recommend it to anyone. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lipton's tea taste great, give me enough leafs each bag with the right amount of taste. love the decaffeinated feature so my kids can enjoy it too. its worth it to buy the brand rather than any other random cheap brand! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Typically, green tea has loads of caffeine in it. This one, however, has the same great taste, and won't keep you up all night. The price of Lipton is always right, and is widely available at you local grocery stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton has been making excellent tea for years so I knew this tea would not be a disappointment . Love green tea and it was all the taste I was hoping for .Tasted great, definitely a tell people about this good tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's hard sometimes finding decaffeinated green tea but I'm glad that Lipton makes this one! It's very good for my evening tea, and I don't notice any difference in flavour between this and the caffeinated version. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am still pretty new to drinking green tea. I recently gave this a try and enjoyed it. I found it was a nice change and being decaffeinated I could drink it at night without worrying about staying up all night (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my green tea of choice. I only drink decaffeinated tea so for a while I didn't drink green tea. Then I found this delicious tea and love it. I get all of the benefits of green tea without the caffeine! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love Green Tea, and the decafinated one allows me to have it whenever I want, whether it's a tea later in the evening or when I was watching my caffeine intake when I was pregnant without sacrificing taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lipton Green Tea is one that I constantly reach for. I like for my tea to be well steeped, but with some teas the flavour becomes a bit bitter, dont have that problem with this one. Absolutely recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i don't usually drink green tea at night bcoz of the caffeine, . but when I saw this Lipton Green Tea Decaffeinated at the grocery store, i tried and love it.. u don't have to worry that u cannot sleep.. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE have this in our cupboard right now!!! this is a great price for great tasting tea!!! we love green tea and love that its decaffeinated... i add honey to mine.this smells very good and brews perfectly (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I reach for this brand of green tea regularly! I find the blend is good and doesn't give the bitter tannins taste. When you need a warm mug of something to comfort you I highly recommend Lipton Green Tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i find it super hard to find a good tasting decaffeinated green tea while being pregnant, I miss my green tea, but i found Lipton and i am so very thankful! worth every penny! one happy mom/mom to be! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was at my cousin's house and she offered me a cup to drink... told me it was decaf. The taste was light and aromatic. SInce it was only a sample I took, I can't wait to purchase a box for my own! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love green tea and this one is great and I like the fact that it's decaffeinated because my kiddos like to drink green tea as well so I don't mind them drinking this one. Its a hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Green Tea. I have it everyday for supper. It's also very very good for you. I let it steep for about 10 to 15 minutes with a lid on it. This brings out all the flavors and tastes so good. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent quality tea. After the doctor recommended less caffeine, this is a great choice. Full of flavour and great tasting tea. I recommend Lipton Green Tea naturally decaffeinated tea bags. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I've tried this before once and it was average to me, I do naturally like certain drinks. I don't always drink tea but once in awhile is fine. Pricing isn't so bad. Like how it's decaffeinated. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love green tea and all its benefits. Love that this tea is decaf so i can drink it anytime of the day. I usually dont drink decaf but the benefits for this tea and the taste are fantastic. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had this once, and once only. the tast was far too strong even when I added sugar. I found it really had no taste at all, bland BUT strong. I guess one might say it's not my cup of tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light flavour, soft and soothing. Doesn't taste super grassy like some green teas. Great with a little flavoured honey or agave syrup from David's Tea! The raspberry is my favourite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton is normally my go to brand buy. I love the taste of the green tea also that it is caffeine free. One tee bag is good enough and very flavourful. Give it a try you will love it too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tea, green tea is not only good for you but the decaffeinated green tea does not affect my ability to sleep. I really enjoy the taste and do not need to add sweetener to it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green tea is 1 of only 2 teas I drink, and I looooove Lipton's green tea. It tastes exactly how a green tea should, bold. Lipton green tea is actually the only brand of green tea I buy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does decaffeinated green tea bags go great with just about any time of day I prefer to have them at night before you go to bed I love that there's this decaf option they taste fantastic (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT