Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated

Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated

Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated
Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated is naturally decaffeinated, and has an alluring aroma and a clean, crisp taste. It’s not only full of flavour but full of goodness! Contains 130 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Green Tea Decaffeinated is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lipton green tea naturally decaffeinated tea bags are my favourite tea bags ever. I love how the tea bags come decaffeinated. It taste really good and would totally recommend it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton is a wonderful and trusted brand of tea. I like the green tea .. very mild and tasty. The price is right as well.. They seem to be coming out with alot of different brands. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These Lipton tea bags are very bitter and unpleasant to drink. I have tried numerous varieties of Lipton teas and unfortunately they all disappoint. I prefer Celestial Seasons brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love green tea and Tetley tea products. I find the Tetley green tea us very good. It can be strong so it is good to have a big cup. I would recommend this green tea and it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea, I always have a box in my pantry. This tea tastes great hot or cold, with honey and lemon. And you can always save the used tea bags for refreshing your tired eyes! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipton Green Tea is very refreshing, always prefer green tea and you can always rely on Lipton to deliver. Prefer the health benefits and added weight loss booster from green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love green tea and this is such a great tea. The flavour isn't too strong and it keeps me refreshed. It's especially good as an iced tea. The antioxidants in green tea are great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i love drinking green tea and I a fan of this one. I usually have a cup after dinner like when i have sushi or something or when i want to relax after supper this ones a good one (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good tea considering there is no caffeine. It has a light taste not too strong and doubles as a great Iced tea as well. Can't go wrong with this one if your a tea drinker (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love green tea and this is the one I buy. I am very sensitive to caffeine, so I live that this has none. It's also so good for you with antioxidants. Recommend this! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ironically, my husband just bought this yesterday to make iced tea. It is pretty good. I'm not a huge tea drinker(especially right now 35 degrees) but I did really like it cold. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton green tea tastes great and you benefit from it being healthy as a bonus. Its also decaffeinated so you can have a cup or two before bed and it will not keep you awake. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton Green Tea is my favourite tea and has been for a long time. It makes for a lovely hot drink in the evening and helps relax one so as to make it easier to get to sleep. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a TOTAL tea-toddler & really enjoy this tea immensely. Love it warm & cool with mint leaves for a summer drink. Love that it has no after taste. I recommend this tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Myself and my oldest son will have a cup of this green tea in the evening while we enjoy a great tasting Lipton Green Tea while watching our favorite shows or movies on t.v. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are a really nice green tea. I can't notice any difference between caffenated and decaffeinated. This has a really nice green tea flavour and is really refreshing! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting Green tea, you will never miss the caffeine. It's a smooth tea with no bitter after taste. The price is not bad, I will definitely be buying this tea again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's a very good green tea!!! it's perfect for ice tea during hot days and perfect hot during cold night!!!! good taste, not to strong!!!! i recommand it to all tea lover (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love green tea and needed to find one that was decaf for the evenings. This one is perfect. Tastes just like the regular one without having to worry about the caffeine! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually try to stay away from green tea because it has caffeine, but this decaf version is perfect! Love having this with some honey and a squeeze of lemon before bed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite decafe tea, I basically drink this every evening! its great for taste and price! I also really enjoy there tea bags the quality is ideal and doesnt fall apart. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm not a big tea drinker, but I tried this at work one day when there was no coffee available, and to my surprise I really enjoyed it ! I added a little honey to mine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just purchased a box of the decaffeinated green tea and I really am enjoying the flavor. I like to drink my teas plain and this tea has a nice smooth light taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This tea is really good and tastes better than other green teas i've tried. Its a great pick me up in the afternoon and has antioxydants which makes it even better.! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love love love these tea bags. I am a tea snob and usually drink loose leaf tea, but when I am on the go and want decaf tea, I reach for Lipton tea bags. Yummy tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton is a great company that gives a lot of variety of flavours but sticks to quality with an affordable price. I found this product delicious. Would recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from De caffeinated green tea sucks. For whatever reason the taste just seems slightly off. I was quite disappointed after the purchase an will not be buying it again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea is so amazing. My mom drinks only this blend. Personally not my favorite, but she loves it and drinks it everyday. A great brand that our whole family loves. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't matter how long I let it steep there just was no taste to it. Will not purchase again. I would suggest that they either add more tea per bag or something. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have just recently been drinking green tea and I am enjoying this one. I usually have a cup after dinner as I am relaxing for the evening and it is enjoyable. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 432ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT