Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags

Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags

Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags
Let the delicate, fresh taste and fragrant, subtle aroma of our premium Lipton® Green Tea soothe your soul. Packed with natural goodness, our quality hand-picked tea leaves are rolled and pan-fired with care, producing a vibrant golden green colour and mellow flavour.
Contains 140 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Has strange taste I opened a new fresh pkg. of the 100's size and made the 1st cup. After 6 the 2nd sip I noticed a chemical taste tried to drink some more but just threw it out. What a waste of time and money as I made a special trip on a cold eve. Not sure why because the 20 per Pk I had finished tasted so nice and natural. Now am afraid to by the 20 pk again. Anyone else have this issue? The 20 bags I used did help my digestive system.
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a good product if you're looking for your typical plain green tea. It has a good taste and is affordable. I don't drink a lot of green tea so this is great to have on hand for company or the times when I want to switch up my teas. There are some variations and flavours of green teas these days but this is your perfect standard green tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really really don't like this brand of green tea. I drink green tea every single day without a miss and have tried several brands but this one is my least favorite. I am not sure what it is but I hate the taste so much that it makes me nauseous, and as I said I am regular green tea drinker so I know its something about this particular brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I seem to flop back and forth between coffee and tea. When I'm in my tea phase and I want a green tea this is my go-to product. It's affordable and you can find it in any grocery store. This is one I like to either drink black or with a bit of honey as I do enjoy the taste of it on it's own. This green tea is a great start to my mornings. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a staple green tea. It is great because it is rich in antioxidants and doesn't have a super harsh taste (sometimes green tea can be too strong and taste overwhelming). It is a great reputable brand and it never disappoints. I love that it is pure and that there is an option for decaffeinated, but I love that this one has caffeine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Lipton green tea i have it stocked up in my pantry. Its my favourite because its got such a great taste to it and i love the way it taste. I like how easy it is to use and who dosent like to sit down at night relaxing after the day is done and enjoy a nice cup of liptons green tea to calm you down and get your self ready for bed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Tea is such a healthy option and the Lipton Pure Green Tea Bags brew up a soothing and relaxing cup of tea. The tea is just the right strength to give you a flavourful cup. Lipton is a brand that you can trust for quality teas and their Pure Green Tea is just what you need to unwind with a positive health benefits in every cup. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you'd expect from a mass-market brand: it's not the fanciest, highest quality green tea, but it tastes good and it does the job. And of course you're only paying a fraction of what a fancier green tea would cost. So if you're not a connoisseur and just looking for a decent cup of tea in the morning, this is perfect. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a fan of tea and Lipton Pure Green Tea is a part of my tea drawer. Super convenience for days when I just want a simple cup of green tea. I can easily boil hot water and just dunk the tea bag in for a few minutes. The taste isn't super strong nor is it bland. It has a soothing taste of green tea, which is towards my liking. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been drinking Lipton teas since childhood, love this great tasting green tea flavor. I love to sit in the porch swing in the mornings and have a fresh cup of green tea while listening to the birds chirp. I do use the tea bag twice, as I find I like my green tea not too strong tasting, plus it's good for your body. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't tend to drink this hot, but I do use it make iced green tea, and it works perfectly. I find I need to use a few extra bags to get enough flavour, but otherwise, it is perfect. I find the bags are sturdy, and never break open (unlike some brands) and I can easily get the big box when grocery shopping. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is one of the only green teas I've tried - and maybe I'm just not a fan of green tea or can't find that "perfect brew time and temp". All of my green tea, including this one, turns out bitter. In the end, I'm just not a fan of green tea. I will perhaps try again and see if I can make a good cup of tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Green tea is my all time favorite tea. I love the taste and the benefits of green tea. Lipton has been a brand that our family trust and is a staple in our house. This green tea has a earthy taste, very natural, which I like and the tea bags make it convenient to take with you or brew a single cup. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confession: I'm more of a black tea drinker, by far, but once in a while I like some green tea, too. I often find that green tea is bitter in a way that black isn't, but this green tea wasn't - it had a nice, fresh, crisp taste, without any bitterness. I will buy again in the future! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I heard about the health benefits of green tea a while ago, but until recently have not incorporated it into my diet. Now that I have, I can tell you that for me it has increased my calm when I drink it. I love the flavor and feel it is a nice change from the regular green tea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a good price for green tea. However, I find the taste of this tea to be pretty average and nothing spectacular. It is great if you need some energy, caffeine, or simply antioxidants. I personally try to reach for the green tea, especially if I'm getting sushi take-out! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love to drink green tea often for the health benefits, and for tea, Lipton is my go to brand. I love drinking it hot in the winter, and in the warmer weather I find it's great to steep in hot water, then pour over a big glass of ice to have an iced green tea! So refreshing! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite tea. It has nice flavour at a good price. It is sold everywhere so it is easily purchased. The bags are always fresh and when you open the box you can smell the awesome tea aroma. I use my tea bags twice and still get a good cup of tea with my second cup. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always been a big fan of Lipton tea - probably because it's what my mom always loved and bought! I have just started to love Green Tea for it's many health benefits! Lipton Pure Green Tea tastes great and I love the fantastic price and how long a big box lasts us! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is pure tea so great flavors are not expected. This gives you real taste of green tea not like other tea with all the flavors other than tea. Make sure you boil water to right temperature otherwise you will burn delicate green tea leave and will give you smoky taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standard western green tea. I'm an asian who has tea deeply ingrained in to my culture. I drink tea at every meal and so, i have pretty high standards for tea. This tea is alright but i would suggest you buy a different brand if you want authentic green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this tea for it's versatility! I drink it hot, but also make ice tea with it. It is also a very good astringent for your face. Just brew a cup and fill an ice cube tray, then rub the ice cube on your face every day! You cant even see my pores now! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a little bit obsessed with tea. This is great for a daily energy boost... if you get the box on sale it comes with a ton of tea bags so it ends up being a pretty great deal. some green tea is bitter but this one has a nice smooth taste. thumbs up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a big tea lover and have a large selection of herbal teas and teas. I always keep a box of Lipton Green Tea in stock since it's my favourite late morning pick-me-up. It's flavourful, packed with antioxidants and the quality is always consistent. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a green tea person. I enjoy having a cup of tea every morning. Lipton green tea is high-end quality tea, but it is acceptable. It only can fill one cup and can't be reused again. It contains less flavour and tastes really plain on second cup. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton is one of the only brands I trust for tea, it is high quality, tastes great and has never let me down. Lipton's Green Tea was no exception. The tea smelled great, tasted great, and was by far the freshest and best choice for the price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This green tea is okay, nothing too special. I had to use 2 bags in my cup to bring out more taste since I like my green tea to be more bitter and 'leafy' tasting. If you really like a light cup of green tea, this is the tea bag for you then. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the tea my dad has always drank and so it has always been in our home growing up - anytime I would get sick I would turn to it to sooth my throat! The taste is so natural you don't need to add anythi g which is what I prefer in tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lipton used to be one of my favorites, but I am sorry, this one did not meet expectations. Maybe I just got a bad box? but the bags only had maybe a teaspoon of tea in each bag? and when you add the water, they break apart very easily. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to box of tea. I don't drink regular tea or coffee, only green tea. I like this one because it is pure green tea with no additives or flavours. It was a nice taste, not too bitter. It is a good deal for the size of box. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT