Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags

Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags

Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags
Let the delicate, fresh taste and fragrant, subtle aroma of our premium Lipton® Green Tea soothe your soul. Packed with natural goodness, our quality hand-picked tea leaves are rolled and pan-fired with care, producing a vibrant golden green colour and mellow flavour.
Contains 140 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the standard of green tea. It tastes great and always steeps a perfect cup of tea. The quality has remained excellent over the years. I wouldn't go anywhere else for green tea. Wonderful hot or cold. Definitely recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am used to loose leaf green teas so I just wasn't impressed with the quality and taste of these tea bags. I found them a bit weak, and I don't think I'd buy again. If you don't like your tea strong then this may be for you. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton's Pure Green tea is nice tasting and the one I personally use for a nice hot tea. Con is I can't steep it cold. It changes the taste completely. I wish I could use this one hot and cold but I'll still buy it regardless (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started drinking this when a coworker brought it to work and I loved the smell. It's now my favorite green tea, sometimes with just a touch of honey added. It's a strong, flavourful taste that can be enjoyed all day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bags almost always explode I take my tea to go. I don't mind letting it get cold, it's just a variation of iced tea. I like to leave the bag in and get the most out of each. But 9/10 bags of my box of 100 have exploded, some quite quickly, and it pretty disgusting getting a mouthful of leaf soup.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I live green tea and Lipton is definitely one of my more favoured brands. I love the flavour and the price. And the fact that there are many different options and flavourings available. My go to green tea everytime. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipton has always been great to us. This product though was pretty good, I wouldnt say excellent. The taste is good and it makes it easy to steep but I'm sure you can get the same result with using a cheaper brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who doesn't love a green tea? I found this one to be really nice. I'm a big fan of green tea and this does not disappoint! I would recommend this to any tea lover and will be getting more of this in the future! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton products have been a staple in my house forever. I absolutely LOVE Lipton products and their Pure Green Tea Bags are no exception. They taste great and I will substitute green tea for coffee many times. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like this green tea as it is pretty plain and light flavoured - it has bit of an aftertaste but it IS tea.. Not a fan of the chemical processes Lipton uses (pesticides etc) but its cheap and decent enough (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have drank green tea cold for many years and live it . It quenched my thirst and tastes great. I tried it hit this winter and I like it wit a lilbit of honey and it tastes so yummy on a cold winters day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Lipton Pure Green tea. It is one of the few green teas out there I can find that do not contain another other flavours or weird aftertaste (such as lemongrass), just plain, pure green tea! Yum! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing bad to say about this green tea! Has a great calming, yet refreshing flavour. Sometimes I will refrigerate it over night in the summer for a delicious cold green tea, adding lemon and other fruits! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not every brand can do a good green tea but Lipton makes one of the best! I keep a box of the tea bags in my desk at work so I can always make a green tea when I'm looking for a little boost in my day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this tea when I go to my superstore and it is always in stock. The price for it is very affordable. The taste of this green tea is great. I always serve it for guests when they come for a visit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im into green teas ever since. I only used 3 brand of green tea and Lipton is one of them. This helps my stomach relives bloats whenever I ate alot. And helps my body restores and eliminates toxins. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a coffee drinker myself,I don't drink very much in Tea,sometimes I'll have a cup of Tetley Tea with my dinner and that's about it.The rest of the time it's all coffee for me.I didn't purchase Green Tea myself to try it,I was introduced to it by my Sister.I have four of them so I guess,someone had to be a Tea drinker.Anyway,at her house one day she offered me a cup of Tea,I said I preferred coffee myself and she said,try this first and tell me what you think.I must say,it was a bit strange getting use to.The taste was nice and mild and it went down smoothly.so it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be.I am still a coffee drinker but,I like a cup of Green Tea to sip on after Dinner or my favorite time is about a half hour before Bedtime.I don't know but,it is something about Green Tea that relaxes me before calling it a night .Lipton Pure Green Tea Bags, they can be found in the asile where regular tea is at the Supermarket.I would recommend this brand of Tea ,I do like it myself. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is such a nice quality green tea. Sometimes green tea can be a little bit harsh tasting or bitter but this tea is absolutely perfect. I really enjoy it in the afternoons as a little pick me up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sitting with a cup of tea. When I decide that I'm having a cup of green tea Lipton is the only one I buy. It has the best flavour. I've tried other brands but nothing is as good as Lipton. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideally this is the green tea i drink when im on vacation, and on occasion i will drink here. even when i do drink it, it still allows me to sleep. so its a good night tea and doesnt get me wired. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's pretty good, you have to wait a while to get the full taste from one tea bag, but I enjoy it a lot. The taste is pretty fresh and light, it's good for night tea, or when you can just relax. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea is a huge staple in our home and my mom's home also. This is amazing green tea and Lipton is amazing and I always get great products from them. Love this and so does the rest of the family. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like how these tea bags are at a very affordable price. I find they have the same great taste as other brand, although they provide the cheaper alternative to the higher priced ones. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of my all time favourites! Green Tea has always been a staple and so has Lipton and it was a no brainier for me to try this tea. I am happy with the flavour and it is my tea before bed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lipton Pure Green Tea is worth every penny spent to buy. This is now my favorite afternoon beverage when I am relaxing. The taste is very soothing and I would recommend it to anyone. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love drinking a cup of green tea everyday after my dinner as it helps with digestion and helps lose fat in your body. Green tea is not too strong so it doesn't affect my sleep at night. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this pure green tea bags taste great makes a good cup of tea I usually use 2 tea bags and leave them in my cup to make it a little stronger and I can always buy it at a reasonable price (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love to drink green tea and Lipton Pure Green Tea Bags is very good and my visiters love it to . The box last long since there is alot in it. If you like green tea must try this . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although I do not drink tea a lot, I have tried this. The taste is light, and refreshing. It does not give me the same type of caffeine kick that orange pekoe does, but it still helps. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried this tea at work with a bit of honey and was surprised that I liked it because I am not a tea drinker. I try to have a cup or two a day because I heard it helps in weight loss. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT