Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags

Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags

Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags
Let the delicate, fresh taste and fragrant, subtle aroma of our premium Lipton® Green Tea soothe your soul. Packed with natural goodness, our quality hand-picked tea leaves are rolled and pan-fired with care, producing a vibrant golden green colour and mellow flavour.
Contains 140 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Green Tea 100 teabags is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I enjoy a good cup of green tea once in a while and Lipton teas are average quality. I've tried the Lipton Green Tea before and I find its flavour is not as good as Tetley Green Tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton Pure Green Tea is my favorite of all teas. Lipton's high quality means the bag will never fall apart on you. I do find the product a little pricey and usually wait for sales. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this brand of green tea. It is not too bitter as I've found some other brands to be.It has good flavour, and is very refreshing. I love having it with a tiny bit of honey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea. It is so good infused with fresh oranges and raspberries. I make 'tea pop' with this mix. Adding sparkling water and ice to the mix is a perfect end to a hot day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is really good tea. Great flavour and the price is always right. I keep a box in my desk at work and a box in my cupboard at home. This is a staple that I would recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton has a great green tea. Nice and smooth without any bitter tasting even when over steeped a couple minutes. Pairs perfectly with some lemon or honey. Great tasting tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While not loose tea, I do often have this in stock and enjoy drinking it quite often, very nice and smooth green tea, and is great on its own or mixed with milk, honey, etc. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am not really a fan of green tea and have tried many different brands to see if i will ever like this flavor as everyone l know loves green tea. Another disappointment. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton Green Tea has a fresh and fragrant taste to it. It is nice to sit with a nice warm cup o' tea on my patio and just relax after all my running around during the day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love lipton green tea if someone finds it strong don't leave the teabag in the cup for so long or make two cups with it to share, with lemon and honey its wonderful. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love green tea from Lipton. Personally this is the one I use at home and this is the one I prefer. Its taste is very good. For cons, I do not use it for the ice tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This flavour is readily available all over, and is a great choice in a green tea. You can't go wrong, it has a fresh taste. Lipton does make quality teas that I enjoy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Lipton pure green tea is a mild green tea. The quality is worth the or ice. The taste isn't bitter like other green teas and it tastes very fresh and cleansing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't tried tons of green tea, but I do drink a lot of tea. This particular one has a nice bright flavor and isn't bitter at all, and the aroma is very pleasant (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I both drink this tea. Taste is refreshing - classic green tea taste. I usually sweeten with brown sugar and it enhances the taste. Enjoy it, love it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny. I tend to buy these in the winter months. Well really flu season. I find they are great for the flu. Helps clear up soar throat and stuffy nose. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this is a good classic green tea. I am not picky though. A tea bag of it comes a long way and I do enjoy the taste by itself. Lipton is a family favourite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What you would expect from Lipton - It's nice, light green tea that's not too strong in taste. Bags are easy to use (don't fall apart) and it's a great price :). (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am not really a huge fan of tea but I drink green tea due to its health benefits. I think liptons green tea is good, has a nice taste and is a decent green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This green tea is really good i didn't think i was going to like it at first but it turned out ok. I had to add suger when making because it was kind of bland (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love green tea and lip tons is a great product. I use the bag twice and find the tea to be still to my liking. Great value for the cost. I purchase often. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from am not a big green tea drinker but I must say I just fell in love with liptons green tea, my husband been drinking it like everyday he cant get enough of it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The flavour isn't very strong, so you need to use a few bags for a good cup of tea. Other brands of green tea are more flavourful and have a better taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good price for good product, taste just the right way, it is not so expensif. I get samle first so I can say is good product I am going to buy in the futur (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from ierd an different taste Bought green tea classic by mistake. Wanted naturally decaffinated. Classic tasted horrible, bad smell and all. Any way we can exchange 96 horrible bags for decaf?
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice 'green tea' flavor I have enjoyed Lipton Green Tea for some years - nice flavor,
Date published: 2015-07-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176903, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT