Lipton® Green Tea with Mandarin Orange

Lipton® Green Tea with Mandarin Orange

Lipton® Green Tea with Mandarin Orange
Lipton® Green Tea with Mandarin Orange awakens your senses with an exciting citrus burst, followed by the delicate taste of green tea. Picked from just the two top leaves and gently steamed, it boasts a beautifully pure flavour. The unique shape of our pyramid tea bag allows for a truly exceptional tea experience. Watch the leaves and the fruit open, inhale the delicate aromas, and taste the rich infusion.
Reviews
Lipton® Green Tea with Mandarin Orange is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was pleasantly surprised at the gentle orange taste. I find some can be over powering. This one was sweet, but not too much. It also gives off a wonderful aroma. Very good for early morning wake-ups. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the triangle teabags that Lipton has! It fascinates me seeing the tea floating inside the triangle lol. I like green tea better than dark tea, and I looooooove citrus so this is a winner for me! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little bit pricey, but great flavour! The mandarin goes perfectly with the green tea and really makes it taste so much better, though I have to admit I am a fan of all kinds of orangey flavours! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tea! It's perfect for when you're congested or feel sick or just want a nice relaxing warm drink to help you feel better. It has a nice taste and it's a good price! :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tea!! I'm a big fan of green tea, and also a big fan of citrus flavours so the fact that the two tastes are combined in one tea is great!! Great taste and good price! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very delicious tasting tea. Great flavours, which were nicely balanced. Not too fruity tasting. Lovely with a little bit of honey. Great quality tea at an affordable price. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This tea is ok, didnt go too crazy about it like green tea and mint. I found it to have weak flavour, and i let it stip for 5_7minutes but the flavour of mandarin not there. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love the new style of tea bads lipton has replaced their old ones with. However this is really not my favorite flavor. I prefer the lemon or plain green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love these pyramid tea bags. They taste so much better than the regular ones. The Green Tea Mandarin Orange is nice. I would recommend this to everyone. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I generally do not like green tea....however i have replaced all my other teas with this one.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great taste Love it, helps me to calm down when I get anxious.
Date published: 2014-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT