Lipton® White Tea with Blueberry & Pomegranate

Lipton® White Tea with Blueberry & Pomegranate

Lipton® White Tea with Blueberry & Pomegranate
Lipton® White Tea with Blueberry & Pomegranate is crafted from long-leaf white tea - a bountiful mix of real pomegranates, apple, black currant, blueberry and raspberry fruit pieces. The unique shape of our pyramid tea bag allows for a truly exceptional tea experience. Watch the leaves and the fruit open, inhale the delicate aromas, and taste the rich infusion.
Reviews
Lipton® White Tea with Blueberry & Pomegranate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm neutral with the Lipton White Tea Blueberry and Pomegranate Pyramid Tea Bags. I love white tea, but I don't taste the blueberry. I can smell it, but can't taste it. The pomegranate is not my thing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tea was very light! If you're just starting out with fruity or flavoured tea, I think this is a great option. It's super light, so you will not be overwhelmed with a rush of heavy scent and taste. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very delicious!!!! Believe it or not, this box also makes for a perfect gift or stocking stuffer! My grandparents also absolutely love it and so do I! Very yummy and good quality tea :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious! I don't even add anything to this tea because the flavour is so nice that it doesn't need it. I also like to make this as an ice tea or add some lemonade to it with ice. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite flavor combo. I love white tea as well. I like this for a treat at the end of the day. The aroma is delicious. I add a bit of honey for sweetness. Definitely recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great steeped tea. Love the flavour. Not too sweet or overpowering. I drink this tea at least once a day and it's a nice change from orange Peoke. Definitely recommend this tea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the taste & smell of this tea. Some teas smell better than they taste but this tea tastes as good as it smells. I also like the pyramid shape of the tea bag; very cute. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fact that the taste with these tea bags is not strong/sour when left for a while in the water. I particularly love these cold. I would suggest you do not add sugar. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great tasting tea and it's nice to have something a bit different than green tea but with similar benefits. Plus, it smells so good. Would definitely recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tasting tea , i am loving bluberries flavour, it goes good together with ponegranate. Its more pricey then regular tea, i love the pyramid design. Nice with honey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blueberry pomegranate white tea is my new favorite tea to make iced tea with! Omg so so yummy especially in this heat lately! I would highly recommend trying this!. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love this tea ! It is the perfect fruity summery tea, although I drink it year round. It has an amazing flavour and is just perfect in my opinion. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this tea. It is so flavourful and full of deliciousness. It is very refreshing. It reminds me of summertime and just relaxing on a hot summer day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pyramids are great for full infusion of the tea. Drink lots of white tea and this one is nice with the fruit flavours added. Its a subtle flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Afternoon delight! Love this tea, subtle fruit flavour makes this my favourite afternoon tea!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely for a tea newbie not a typical tea drinker, this tea is just fruity enough for my taste
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tea Tons of flavor. Making it one of my favorites teas to drink
Date published: 2015-01-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176914, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT