Lipton® White Tea with Island Mango & Peach

Lipton® White Tea with Island Mango & Peach

Lipton® White Tea with Island Mango & Peach
Lipton® White Tea with Mango & Peach is picked before the tea leaf blossoms, preserving the goodness of the whole leaf. We gently mix it with fragrant lemongrass, and the luscious flavour of bold summer peaches and mango. 
The unique shape of our pyramid tea bag allows for a truly exceptional tea experience. Watch the leaves and the fruit open, inhale the delicate aromas, and taste the rich infusion.
Reviews
Lipton® White Tea with Island Mango & Peach is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach and Mango are two of my favorite flavors which is why I enjoy this combination in tea. Don't be fooled into thinking that this tea doesn't pack a punch as a pick-me-up. White tea has caffeine in it so it can provide a little stimulation as well as delicious flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely fruity tasting tea.<br /> Brews well with the muslin bag. <br /> Whit tea is a lot lighter and more refreshing then black tea, not<br /> That there's anything wrong with black tea.<br /> But it brings the flavours out better!<br /> Highly recommended! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a tasty tea! I prefer the white tea over black as it tends not to end up bitter if over brewed. The pyramid bags let the tea brew properly. I love it over ice with a little bit of agave nectar to add a hint of sweetness. Refreshing and satisfying. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this tea! This is a very good tea it has a really nice smooth taste. I like the tea bag as I can control how weak or strong . Usually make this one into iced teawith a touch of honey or sugar. It's just a very pleasant fresh kind of tea. Very good (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is delicious tea. Makes you feel like summer never ends. I loved the combination of peach and mango and the smell is so lovely. The box is also very attractive. Lipton is my favorite tea, so I will buy this flavour again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pyramids are ADORABLE! that along was reason enough for me to purchase these. Loved the scent and taste. Although I wouldn't compare Lipton tea to say Davids tea, a more high end brand it's still very affordable and delicious (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is one of the Lipton teas I didn't enjoy that much. I found the taste too strong and it kind of made me thirsty while drinking it, strangely enough. I'd much rather enjoy one of the other brilliant Lipton teas. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow, this Lipton White Tea Peach and Mango Pyramid Tea is sooooo good. I love white tea. I love peach. I love mangos. And this tea has it all. It is just so fruity and heavenly. Would definitely recommend this!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a big fan of flavoured white teas and this is possibly my favourite. It's fantastic iced in the summer and is so flavourful it doesn't need sweetener. Also love the pyramid tea bags, pretty and functional. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot or cold this tea makes for a pretty refreshing beverage. Allowing it to seep makes the flavour more bold without making it bitter. Looks great in the cup as well. No need to get a tea infuser. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually keep this stuff in my locker at work because I'm addicted to it! I love me some white tea. And peach? Yes, please! Soo good with or without milk/sugar. Gives you two different tastes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the flavour altho I am delighted with the tea I would like to know what the bag is made of? Someone referred to muslin and then someone else called it nylon, which seems to be the case. ?? Should the bags go in composting or into the garbage??
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolutely favorite tea! With a perfect blend of peach and mango, it tastes absolutely delicious! For the price and amount you get in a box, it's definitely well worth it. 10/10 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea was so good, both in taste and in smell. I love the little bag its in ! I had never seen these until i did, and now i love it so much i will be buying it again and again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing tasting tea! I love the idea of the pyramid, it works great for steeping. This flavor is great, it's nice and light with that refreshing fruit taste. I love this tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tea tastes great and I also like to make it cold and have it over ice when it is really warm outside. Lipton's has many brands that taste great over ice or as a m ix. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this tea is an awesome flavor match!! peach and mango compliment each other..and this tea is proof!! its a very nice mild brew with no after taste or bitterness (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful scent and taste! This tea smells so good and the taste is amazing the whole family tried it and we all love it! Make more awesome flavors like maybe strawberry and chocolate black tea? Mmmm yum!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicious great aroma not an experienced tea drinker but i bought this and the blueberry pomegranate teas on a whim and have to say I am delighted by them. Great aroma and flavour.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Delicious tea ...NO INFORMATION Box does not disclose caffination ***** can't drink before bed due to this confusion
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT