Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea

Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea

Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea

Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea is distinctive and savoury – perfect with milk or on its own. Spice up your day with this bold black tea blended with a kick of cinnamon and ginger. The unique shape of our Pyramid® tea bag provides more space for our premium blend to infuse, bringing you a truly indulgent tea drinking experience.

Reviews
Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite beverage!!!!! I have been purchasing Lipton teas for years. I am totally in love with the chai tea pyramids. I have stocked piled them so I will never run out!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tea I have loved this tea since I was first introduced to it in 2006 and I recently developed a food allergy and it was the only tea I could drink. Now I cannot find it anywhere. I am highly disappointed that this has suddenly disappeared from shelves and leaves me in this position. It really has been a life saver for me. Its relaxing and at the same time energising. The smell is amazing and the taste even better. I've tried other brands of Chai but they just can't get the flavour right.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lack of taste I have had different types of chai tea but have to say your lacks taste. Maybe instead spending so much time on the actual bag maybe work on achieving a better taste to your tea. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this tea. The bags are sturdy and don't fall apart... the aroma is tantalizing and the flavor is truly delicious. I can never pass up the opportunity to try a new chai tea and this one is spiced just right! And is now my latest favorite. If you want, you can brew it in hot milk instead of hot water and have a lovely traditional cup of chai! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I drink tea all day at work and I must say I love the flavor of this chai! The extra cinnamon in it is very warming and perfect for fall. I can use the bag more than once if I'm willing to have a slightly weaker second cup but overall I love it and find the price great so you don't have to reuse if you don't want to. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sad. This is my favorite tea. I drink this cinnamon chai tea daily and it has reduced my migraine significantly. I am sad that it seems to have been discontinued in the Vancouver area as I can no longer find it in store or online.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually make my own chai from scratch, using cinnamon, cardamom and fresh ginger. But I don't always have the energy or inclination to make it. So I was happy to find this flavor from the ever-reliable Lipton. Not as good as homemade of course (nothing is), but a very pleasant flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I might have been expecting too much from this tea. I thought it would be a second cup chai latte (cause man those things are addictive) but the taste wasn't quite the same. I was disappointed cause I normally love Lipton, but I'd probably set myself up for disappointment. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT