Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea

Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea

Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea

Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea is distinctive and savoury – perfect with milk or on its own. Spice up your day with this bold black tea blended with a kick of cinnamon and ginger. The unique shape of our Pyramid® tea bag provides more space for our premium blend to infuse, bringing you a truly indulgent tea drinking experience.

Reviews
Lipton® Cinnamon & Spices Chai Tea is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product tastes sooo delicious! It is amazing for prince and has lots of bags! Would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to try it. I wasn't disappointed when I first tried! 10/10 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a really great tea..robust flavors wake up your taste buds!! this brews really well and we love the pyramid tea bags!! the aroma from thjs tea is warming and comforting!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love chai tea, and this is definitely one to try. It has a very robust flavor, so you don't need to seep it for too long. The price is great, and I love the pyramid tea bags. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that the taste with these tea bags is not strong/sour when left for a while in the water. I particularly love these cold. I would suggest you do not add sugar. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just before bed time, this is a must!! À pleasant aroma fills the air, and the taste is to die for!! Always been a fan of liston teas.. but this one tops all of them!! Enjoy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a fan of chai nor cinnamon but actually this Lipton Chai Tea Cinnamon and Spices Pyramid Tea is not bad. It goes well with some food, so it's not a waste of money. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If u like chai you have to try this one. It will spice up your taste buds for sure. I like it with milk and honey. I enjoy it and it priced ok not crazy expensive (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Yummy! Great flavor and you can mix it with milk or creamer!
Date published: 2015-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT