Lipton® Yellow Label®

Lipton® Yellow Label®

Lipton® Yellow Label®
Like the sun, the taste of Lipton® Yellow Label® tea gives you a gentle lift, brightening your day. Full of the natural goodness of the finest hand plucked tea leaves, our premium black tea is appreciated around the world for its uniquely refreshing taste. Contains 150 mg naturally occurring tea flavonoids per 175 mL serving.
Reviews
Lipton® Yellow Label® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mum got everyone started on this tea, she takes a cup in the morning and one at night. It has a sweet refreshing taste and very mellow when taken with milk. It is great value for money and you will always find a tea bag in my house. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So I actually bought these to make cold iced tea. I haven't tried it hot yet just cold. It is very good cold with apples and lemons in it. I make a super big jar in the summer so it's ready for my family or people that drop by. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a staple tea in our house when I was growing up. It tastes very pleasant with or without any additives like sugar or milk. It is always stored at our nearby superstore and the prices are very affordable in this economy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a huge fan of this tea myself, I feel that it leaves a bit of a grainy texture in my mouth after drinking. Makes my teeth feel kind of gross, but the taste isn't so bad. Worth trying out if you're an avid tea drinker. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point on these tea bags. Lipton has created a great brand name for themselves and have always offered quality product. This was no exception! Great taste, and my guests always ask for it when they come over. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton is great and wonderful brand. This is wonderful example of that. This tea is so amazing, we all love it at our house. We are all tea junkies and this is a great brand we have loved for as long as I can remember. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pricing is good on this tea. But the taste is not. It doesn't have a good taste at all. There are other black teas out there that taste better. I like some of the other Lipton teas. But just not their black teas. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good quality of tea. I drink a lot of tea and always find myself purchasing yellow label because it is the best quality. The taste is smooth and balanced and I love that the bag has a string attached. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently tried these tea bags and was genuinely impressed. The flavour was full and made a perfect cup of tea. The price is reasonable for the quality of the product. I would definitely recommend these tea bags. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Tea is pretty tastey .. very smooth and refreshing but I would say its not better then any other tea .. its average to me and not something I would buy ALL the time .. but its a great tea to have on hand .. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton y'ellow Label Tea bags should be a staple in most homes. It has a smooth taste. If you are looking for a tea that has good quality along with a reasonable price Lipton Yellow Label tea is for you. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used Lipton Yellow Label tea for years now. I find it is the best black tea. Taste is good; not bitter. It is more expensive than some of the other teas but it is worth it for a good cup of tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tried the Lipton Yellow Label Tea Bags because they were on sale and didn't care for it. I think they have cheapen out on the taste. The bags are very small. Making something smaller isn't always better. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tea is great tasting. I like that the bags have a string on them so I can make it by the cup and easily pull the bag back out when it is finished steeping. I use these at work in my travel mug. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favorite tea. And start drinking lipton since I was young. It have a great flavor and got myself a big pack from my midle east trip . It taste good and strong. My kind of flavor. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does this brand of tea help in weight loss I would really like to inquire the health benefits of this tea. It has a very unique and refreshing taste but I want to consider drinking it as a daily drink maybe consumed 5 times a day. If not?. Will it be more suitable to switch to your green tea
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Makes a great cuppa tea. boil some water, put the teabag in, let it steep and voila! You know its ready when you start getting a delicious aroma! Good for anytime. Add milk or just honey and enjoy! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great price for a great cup of tea.full flavor with this tea..steeps up nicely and has no bitter after taste.this tea smells nice while steeping and i like honey and a lil bit of cream in mine!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am a huge tea drinker, and I love to change up the types of tea that I have. The Lipton Yellow Label Tea bags are okay in a pinch, but I would not have it as my go-to tea. The price is right. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have bought this tea in the past and although it tastes okay I haven't purchased it since. I didn't like it as much as the other teas I have tried. The flavour was a little too strong for me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit less stronger then some of teas but not exactly something I like fully, so I doubt I would buy this again, this type of tea. I would say this one is also on the average flavor of tasting. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton's is one of my go to tea brands because of the great price and quality. This tea has a strong flavor compared to some comparable brands which I really like. Lipton is a brand I trust. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This tea is alright. It's not as strong as red rose. The flavour is light, and the caffeine amount is medium. I don't like that a lot of the tea residue comes out of the bag and into the tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love to drink tea. I especially love Lipton's as they have the most flavour and just the right amount of caffeine for my liking. Lipton's has a lot of different flavours to choose from. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite black tea when it comes to tea bags. Compared to other black teas , this one has a pretty refreshing taste which is amazing. I love the flavor and buy it all the time (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product. the packaging is nice. i also like the flavour of the tea bag. the price is with in my bugdet . i recommend this product if you like to try a different tea brand. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very first cup of yellow label tea was with an elderly lady who swore by it.....and i loved it i drink about 3 cups a day for the past 10 years!! I prefer this tea to any other!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though I personally don't drink tea.... Everyone else in my house does and so I always keep this stocked up for the tea lovers. A lot comes in the box so they last a long time (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After a long day at work during the week or à long day with my kids a néed à Me Time and take my lipton tea a good book and brink it all it so good and its the one i like the best (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When you think of tea, Liptons brand definitely comes to mind as one that has been around for a long time. This tea is perfect for making sweet tea if you are a sweet tea drinker! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_CA, sid_176921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT