Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea – K-CUP® 12 ct

Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea – K-CUP® 12 ct

Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea – K-CUP® 12 ct

Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea is smooth and delicate, with subtle hints of tangy lemon and refreshing peppermint. Indulge your senses and enjoy a cup of this delicious green tea every day.

Reviews
Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea – K-CUP® 12 ct is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love how easy and convenient these green tea pods are. We have a keurig at work, and this tea is great for those times that I don't want coffee. The taste is great, not bitter at all. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the Lipton Enlighten Smooth Green Tea K-Cup,the taste was very delightful and refreshing and priced at a reasonable price.I would recommend this Tea to family and friends (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea tastes amazing. My co-worker introduced me to it. My only thing is that I'd rather drink tea from a tea bag as there is less waste. All in all, good tea and very convenient! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from my client has these and she loves it!! this has a nice mellow taste and aroma. this tea always brews up perfectly .this has no bitter after taste like some green teas do..nice brew!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A refreshing way to add some caffeine to your work routine. It's tasty, smooth, and goes very well with any and all sweeteners. My favourite way to sweeten it is with vanilla agave. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No big surpises here: it's a Lipton tea product, so the price is good, the taste is great for an enlighten product, the cup don't easily break, smell good. You get what you expect. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! I love the light peppermint flavor with this tea. So mild and soothing also very refreshing. This is one of my most favorite and have it quite frequently. Much, much love! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying the Lipton Enlighten Smooth Green Tea K-Cup Packs whenever I have a chance to make it in the mornings before work. It gets my mood up and motivates me to start the day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton Enlighten Smooth Green Tea is great. the taste of this tea good and very refreshing. i drink it every morning, since i don't drink coffee. also great when you got a cold (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I drink green tea all the time and this was worth every penny spent. Gave it to my mom and she lived it so much she went right out and bought her own. Will be buying it again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I finally have a little less of a flavor that I would like I did try them that I did not like them I gave them away at work I won't buy them again try them if you want to but (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes just the same if not stronger than the teabag version. Took awhile for Lipton to come out with the Keurig capsule version of their products but it was worth the wait. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this tea and would definitely recommend it to friends and family. The light peppermint flavor goes down smooth. I drink 3 cups a day. The lemon flavor is refreshing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaged great easy to use and in minutes a fresh green tea is waiting. The green tea blend lipton has is very nice and calming to drink. Very flavorful and nutrient rich, (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love drinking green tea, just makes my body feel great. And the lipton green teas were always my favourite and having them in kcups is just simple and great. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love tea and love the convenience of having tea in a kcup instead of a teabag. I love this green tea flavour, highly recommend it. I can't wait to try more flavours. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am not a tea person but I do like Lipton enlighten smooth green tea. It is so convenient for me in the morning and test it like fresh made it. I will recommend it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Green tea and i am also very picky about it. I find some k cups dont have enough tea in it and it gets watered down, But iloved the Lipton Smooth green tea!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton is a great company that gives a lot of variety of flavours but sticks to quality with an affordable price. I found this product delicious. Would recommend. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like green teas and buy several different ones; this being one I like too. I love Lipton products and these are a good tasting tea to use in my Keurig; so handy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend this tea to anyone! It has a nice light flavour. I love the mix of green tea and peppermint. And it's quick and easy to make with my Kcup brewer. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great smooth tasting cup of tea In convenient K-cups Packs take no time to make in my K-cup machine for a great tasting cup of tea just the way I like it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new Lipton Enlighten Smooth Green Tea K-Cup Packs. I like to have a cup before bed. Helps me to have a good sleep. Would highly recommend. Great product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious tea with a great and strong taste. Kcups are very convenient, but can get pricey - look for deals or like me, use it for those special, lazy moments :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love green tea, and drink it almost everyday. Tastes great and love the packaging. This is one of my favourite brand when purchasing green tea. Love love love. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leave it to K-Cups to make my daily routine so easy and effortless. This is what i look forward to when I have a long day of work and get home to unwind. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The taste was phenomenal. And the value was great too. I'll be buying this regularly. Even my husband who is not a tea drinker enjoyed this after supper. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried it when they had a Keurig machine at work. The tea is pretty good! I made it over a cup of ice for iced tea! The K cups makes it very convenient. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was one of the green tea that i tried recently and i would never buy again , very watery flavour, not my favourite for sure.in addition its pricey (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_645643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT