Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea – K-CUP® 12 ct

Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea – K-CUP® 12 ct

Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea – K-CUP® 12 ct

Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea is smooth and delicate, with subtle hints of tangy lemon and refreshing peppermint. Indulge your senses and enjoy a cup of this delicious green tea every day.

Reviews
Lipton® Enlighten Smooth Green Tea – K-CUP® 12 ct is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great option for those looking to switch to green tea for the first time and adjust to the taste. Normally I find the k-cup waters things down and gives a less strong flavour, but in this case I actually prefer it for this flavor. It's nice and fresh and zingy and helps wake you up in the morning, but I wouldn't recommend before bed! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm not a big green tea fan, but I bought these for when I'm feeling under the weather and need a refreshing and soothing hot drink. The taste is remarkably good, and it tastes even better with a drop of honey. As one of the better tasting green teas I've tried, these are my top pick even over teabags or loose leaf. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tea anyone? I'm an avid tea drinker and I thought I'd try something new. This tea was absolutely tasty. The green tea flavour and scent itself is calming and was definately a great start to my morning. I love a great cup of green tea. I would suggest trying this tea to anyone that also enjoys green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Green Tea in K Cups. These is so convenient, no messing around with tea bags, or waiting for the tea to brew 5 minutes. The taste of this tea is very good not bitter. I drink more tea this way, plus green tea is so good for you. In the K Cups it is never to weak or to strong, just right. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to get a fast great tasting tea with these pods from Lipton. I usually have to let the green tea sit a long time to get it brewed strong enough for my taste, but not with these. If you don't like them as strong then add a highter water setting. Classic and smooth tasting green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband drinks green tea and takes a k-cup to work with him every morning so I bought these to try. He really enjoys the smooth flavor of Lipton Green tea. I tried one today for the first time and I have to agree it is a very light, smooth taste perfectly brewed in my beverage machine. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you have a Keurig, and are on the go, or have a limited amount of time in the morning; then this tea is okay. It does not compare to steeping your own fresh tea with boiling water and a tea bag. These are simply good if you are pressed for time, and really want a green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The taste is on the lighter side but the smell of it is a lot stronger. It's a clean tea with no aftertaste nor do I find it staining as other teas generally do. It has a crisp apple juice like colour and good for tea lovers who like a lighter taste of green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love green tea, and was excited to try it in k cup form. Was a nice change from having to wait for the tea to steep before being able to enjoy it! Great option for a quick tea to grab and go on the way to work! Tastes great. Tried it iced and loved that as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These K cups from Lipton were pretty much exactly what I expected. They are a very quality product. The best thing is that they are incredibly easy to brew and use with your Keurig machine. Personally, I think this is one of the easiest types of tea to brew now. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am used to loose leaf green teas so I just wasn't impressed with the quality and taste of these K-cups. I found them a bit weak, and I don't think I'd buy again, especially at this price! If you don't like your tea strong then this may be for you. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well this is my household must have. It so much more fresh than other green tea brands on the market. I think it's all because of peppermint and lemon. I don't drink coffee, but i definitely have to have a cup of green tea in the morning. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Lipton Green Tea was a breeze under hot weather, makes you relax and boost your energy, you could try store in fridge and serve it cold, I heard green tea contains anti-oxidant, with Lipton high quality, you sure you can trust it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited they now have this in k cup packs Never really tried Green Tea before So this is very pleasant tasting,no bad after taste Smooth tasting,doesnt bother my stomach like some teas do Drinking this I know I am drinking healthy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im a huge green tea fan. So its no surprise that i really like this tea. Love the taste of this tea. Fresh and smooth, always go back for a second cup. If you havent tried green tea before, this is one you should start with (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although this product is expensive and you don't get alot in a pack, I loved it! I love green tea and having be lemon and peppermint flavour took it to a whole new level in a good way! It was so refreshing and relaxing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tea is very much liked in our house. Either as a hot tea for the adults or a cold tea enjoyed by all.<br /> When brewed and chilled and lemon added it make a delicious cold tea, especially with it being summertime. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you like green tea then you will like this. It's nice green tea. The convenience of a K-cup is as always, a nice and convenient...you know....convenience....so, have some green tea. It's a nice change from coffee. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is probably the tea we drink the most at work, because it is everyone's favourite! Smooth tasting and extremely convenient. The only thing is that it is a little pricier than regular tea. Great purchase anyhow (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this tea!! Drink it morning and night. Made excellent iced tea also!!<br /> I would recommend this tea to anyone who enjoys a light, not too overpowering taste! Add a drop of honey and you've got it made! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea is awesome,usually i drink green tea every morning with my breakfast ,but when I tried this tea it gives me more power and energy for whole day,I adore those smooth taste:-) I will allways buy this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought and tried Lipton Enlighten Smooth Green Tea K-Cup ,Really love the taste,I've recommended the tea to my friends and family,Was my first time buying it and i must say it was a great choice. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. I drink it everyday. its has such a nice taste. smooth and not overpowering. The k-cups are easy and convenient. It is a product taht i consume everyday and i look forward to it every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very good tea! I love it soooo much!!! <br /> <br /> Easy to make, no mess no fuss!!<br /> <br /> No after taste, this tea is mild. The flavor is awesome. <br /> <br /> One of my go to Tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tea! It's a smooth, delicious green tea. The perfect mix of flavours. Definitely my favourite green tea K-cup. The price can be a little pricey but it's worth the cost. Highly recommended. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am a big tea drinker, and one of my usual brands that I buy is Lipton. I always like to try new flavors, so I had to try the Lipton Enlighton Smooth Green Tea. It tastes great, and well.. smooth! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Two thumbs down.. I love tea, but it shouldn't come in a K-Cup.. very bland taste. In my opinion tea needs to be steeped to experience the taste. Waste of money, rather spend it on coffee K-Cups. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a refreshing tea that I had bought for a detox in January. It helped me not feel as bloated and helped keep me hydrated. I was never a tea drinker before and the flavour shocked me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've tried this before since I own a keurig machine it's self, I personally don't like this at all really, I find the a lot of the k-cups aren't that great tasting in general, not sure why? (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love green tea, but I find that you don't get quite that green tea flavor out of the k-cups like you do out of the Lipton green tea bags. I do however enjoy the Lipton green tea bags. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_645643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT