Lipton® Mint Green Tea

Lipton® Mint Green Tea

Lipton® Mint Green Tea

Lipton® Mint Green Tea has a refreshingly pleasant mint flavour. Made from delicate young tea leaves, its blend of green tea and spearmint leaves makes for a truly delicious tea. The unique shape of our Pyramid® tea bag allows for a truly exceptional tea experience. Watch the leaves open, inhale the delicate aromas, and taste the rich infusion.

Reviews
Lipton® Mint Green Tea is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green Tea is really good for your skin so I'm always on the lookout for something that I can have after my coffee- but before soda. I am trying to quit soda so having tea is the perfect gateway. I really liked the taste. I would recommend keeping double stock because you'll want it everyday! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tea is very pleasant and I find it to be a wonderful natural home remedy for colds given the antioxidants within the green tea and the mint. The flavour is divine and even creates a terrific scent within the tea cup's surroundings. It's a staple in my household's tea collection. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Lipton's Green Tea Mint and always take a cup into a hot bath and just relax. Anytime I am cold, sick or just need to chill out this tea just relaxes me so much. The flavour is just awesome. I savour each sip and just enjoy the great aroma as well. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love having green tea in the morning. This green tea is better than regular tea bag ones. Need to soak in the hot water longer to let tea taste stronger. But this pyramid tea bags can't reuse, the second cup always tastes like plain water. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'd like to say I love this green tea- but I do not! I'm a 100% tea drinker, but can not choke this down. I'm not a huge lover of green test to begin with unless it's match. Maybe this Is for you, but not me! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from After trying and loving the Lipton pyramid tea bags, I gotta try all the flavours! The green tea mint is not bad. I love green tea, but it's slightly off with the mint. Nevertheless still refreshing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good surprise from lipton for me as i love green tea and mint. This was perfect combination of flavour, good refreshing taste of mint and litlte bit bitter and strong taste of the green tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Lipton Green Tea Mint Pyramid Tea Bags are delicious. I love how the tea bags come in both green tea and mint. A very good combination when you want a bit more of a minty flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mint pyramid tea! I especially love it most when I'm sick or have a flu. I honestly would say it helps me clear my sinuses and it just tastes wonderful! 10/10 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Green tea and mint is the best combination. Lipton seems to have the exact right mix of the two down to not have one overwhelm the other. Lovely cup of tea for sure. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm always in search of a good mint tea and I think I have finally found one. The taste is just great and loved the bag shape. Definitely buying again!1 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green mint tea My daughter and I were buying your green mint tea but now are unable to get it because Coles in NSW don't keep it anymore , was wondering why.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! Absolutely loved the taste and aroma of this tea! Refreshing & relaxing.. Also very tasteful.
Date published: 2015-06-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_646742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 480ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT