Lipton® Mint Green Tea

Lipton® Mint Green Tea

Lipton® Mint Green Tea

We blend our Lipton® Green Tea with an energizing blend of real spearmint and peppermint leaves, balancing the best of what the green leaf tea has to offer. It’s a refreshing and rounded sip with a smooth and mellow finish that is as flavorful served hot as it is cooled over ice.

Reviews
Lipton® Mint Green Tea is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this without really reading the box. But after I brewed it and put it to my mouth, I could smell a refreshing minty scent. I love the that this green tea has a little bit of a minty freshness with every sip!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've had bad experiences with drinking mint tea. Either they were too strong of a mint taste (I like the scent, less of the taste) or the tea always turned out to be too bitter for me. Nonetheless, I gave this a shot - because you never know.... and viola. I can say that this tea is tolerable for me. It's smooth and not overly empowering like other ones. Just perfect for me or for someone who is not too much of a mint fan when it comes to tea. I like mint in my desserts. #liptontea #gotitfree I received this product for free as part of the Product Review Club and FamilyRated. All opinions of this product are strictly my own. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've always been a fan of Lipton green teas. The mint green tea tasted just like plain mint tea but slightly more bitter. I don't typically drink mint tea in the morning because it doesn't have enough caffeine but with this mint green tea fusion/flavour, I would have no problem choosing it over coffee. It's refreshing, and I really like the green tea in it adding caffeine and other health benefits. My husband who loves mint tea also approves! He said it definitely has that mint tea punch. I received this product free for testing purposes. #gotifree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received Lipton Mint Green Tea for free from the Family Rated review club. My family and I love drinking green tea. We have a big assortment of teas in our pantry but nothing like this one. We had tried the flavor mint and green tea separately and never combined together. This tea taste very refreshing especially after eating a meal. Also, great way to relax after a long day of work. I love the ingredients and that is all 100% natural. I definitely recommend this tea to those who love minty green tea! #gift (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea was everything I expected it to be; it is very aromatic and enjoyable on a cold day! Typically, I reach for regular green tea but after trying this mint flavor, I will surely be reaching for it more often! Overall, I think one box is a great value for the price and I would definitely repurchase this tea. I would also recommend this tea to friends who have not tried a green tea before; I think this would definitely have them hooked! *I received this product free for review purposes. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am a green tea addict and always use loose leaf from China. However, being a busy mom and full-time worker, I had to compromise recently and bought these to take to work. They surprised me in being not bitter. That is my key requirement in green tea, after that I look for a satisfying green tea experience and these were just okay. I found them a little weak in that regard. They are much more expensive than loose leaf but that is balanced out to a degree by their convenience. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received the Lipton Mint tea for free from Chickadvisor. What I really love about these teas is that it comes in paper packaging instead of nylon'; this means that all of their tea bags are easily compostable and their tea slips easily recycled. I usually don't like mint tea because i find there's often times a leafy after taste, but I found this one to be really smooth and refreshing. I highly recommend it to have in you pantry in case you fall ill! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you love mint tea you will love this tea. It’s flavourful and knowing it’s a green tea makes you feel great about drinking it. The day it arrived I was sick with a cold but a hot cup of this did wonders for my sore throat and I believe contributed to helping me feel better overall. My favourite way to drink it is hot with a splash of milk but I have no doubt it would be delicious and refreshing iced as well. Great value, highly recommend! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_646742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT