Thé vert Lipton® Menthe

Thé vert Lipton® Menthe

Thé vert Lipton® Menthe

Nous mélangeons notre thé vert Lipton® avec un amalgame énergisant de vraies feuilles de menthe verte et de menthe poivrée, équilibré avec le meilleur de chaque feuille de thé vert. Prenez une gorgée rafraîchissante et bien arrondie au goût onctueux et velouté qui réconforte si vous prenez le thé chaud ou rafraîchit si vous le buvez glacé.

Évaluations
Thé vert Lipton® Menthe est évalué 4.2 de 5 de 25.
Rated 5 de 5 de par super Si vous avez envie de vous détendre après un bon repas , buvez un bon thé
Date de publication: 2015-07-13
Rated 4 de 5 de par Je dois dire d'emblée que j'adore le thé à la menthe mais je ne suis pas fan de thé vert mais pour celles qui aiment le thé vert c'est un très bon produit. Il n'est pas cher, pratique d'utilisation, bonne infusion de saveur. Pour moi c'est seulement le petit goût d'amertume du thé vert qui m'a moins attirée. Par contre il se compare à plusieurs autres marques similaires plus dispendieuses. A recommander pour celles qui aiment le thé vert... et la menthe bien entendu! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date de publication: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 de 5 de par Grâce à # FamilyRated et #ChickAdvisor j'ai eu la chance d'essayer gratuitement le Thé Vert à la menthe de Lipton. Personnellement, superbe odeur avant et après l'avoir mis dans l'eau chaude. Je n'ai par contre pas accrocher au goût de la menthe. Je n'ai pas vraiment aimer. J'ai demander à une amie fanatique du thé à la menthe et elle a beaucoup aimée. Si vous aimer le goût de la menthe très prononcé, ce produit est pour vous. Je le recommande tout de même ! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Il s'agit d'un très bon thé vert à la menthe! #cadeau J'ai adoré le goût de ce thé et le bon goût de menthe qui l'accompagne. De plus, les produits Lipton sont toujours abordables et ont un bon rapport/prix! Je vais définitevement racheter ce thé! De plus, j'aime le fait qu'il se prépare rapidement. Seul petit bémol : le cordon se détache parfois du sachet de thé. Sinon tout est parfait! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Je m'attendais à un thé à la menthe classique. En fait, je m'attendais plutôt à une TISANE à la menthe, mais c'est ici que Lipton à bien jouer! Je vous explique en une phrase: Le goût du thé vert est PRÉSENT (pas trop) et la menthe est douce et fraîche en bouche. Je recommande sincèrement ce thé. [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bonjour j'ai eu la chance de pouvoir tester ce produit et je peux vous dire que celui ci je l’achèterais maintenant dans les magasins il est excellent au gout et sent tellement bon,Je le conseille à tous ceux qui aime le thé il est succulent vous ne le regretterais pas de le tester. [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par un thé délicieux j ai reçu les échantillons gratuit Lipton a saveur de menthe et orange mandarine, j ai bien savouré la boisson chaude hâte dessayer froid. Je l aime bien et je le recommande. Je trouve le prix est raisonnable aussi vu la bonne qualité c est très bon merci bien [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-02-04
Rated 3 de 5 de par J'ai été surprise de recevoir ce thé à la menthe. J'étais réellement sceptique au début, mais finalement je l'ai trouvé assez bon. C'est rafraîchissant, ça débouche! Je ne suis pas fan de menthe et je n'en achèterais pas vraiment, mais si on m'en donne, je ne le refuserai pas! [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-02-22
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_646742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Lipton® Mint Green Tea

Lipton® Mint Green Tea

Lipton® Mint Green Tea

Lipton® Mint Green Tea has a refreshingly pleasant mint flavour. Made from delicate young tea leaves, its blend of green tea and spearmint leaves makes for a truly delicious tea. The unique shape of our Pyramid® tea bag allows for a truly exceptional tea experience. Watch the leaves open, inhale the delicate aromas, and taste the rich infusion.

Reviews
Lipton® Mint Green Tea is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this without really reading the box. But after I brewed it and put it to my mouth, I could smell a refreshing minty scent. I love the that this green tea has a little bit of a minty freshness with every sip!
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am a green tea addict and always use loose leaf from China. However, being a busy mom and full-time worker, I had to compromise recently and bought these to take to work. They surprised me in being not bitter. That is my key requirement in green tea, after that I look for a satisfying green tea experience and these were just okay. I found them a little weak in that regard. They are much more expensive than loose leaf but that is balanced out to a degree by their convenience. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Im a big fan of tea espacially this one!! For fun, when im sick or just because i feel like it! The price is so good fir the quality!!! The taste is strong and you can feel it in your nose! Its just amazing!! This product is worth every penny!!! The pyramid bag i have to say is really cute and easy to use! This is by far my favorite tea! I recommand this tea to everyone who wants a good taste, a good quality and a none pricy tea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought to bring to the office so I would have something to help digest lunch while also feeding me the caffeine I need to finish the day. It had a very refreshing cool minty taste and was honestly quite nice. Further, int terms of price it was quite the bargain. Even though you are not getting the highest of qualities when it comes to green tea, I still think this is a good product that I will be repurchasing again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of green tea... both for the taste and the health benefits. I only drink mint/peppermint tea in the evening.... it seems to signal the end of eating for the day to me and I find it a satisfying evening treat. This one is lovely and I like that I get the added benefits of the base being green tea, rather than just an herbal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a tea drinker, and I am always trying new and different ones. I am a huge fan of green tea... both for the taste and the health benefits. It's great to drink this to get a bit of energy without it feeling too strong and caffeinated like a cup of coffee or black tea. I love drinking this any time of day but on especially cold mornings! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am normally a Tetley tea drinker and absolutely love the Green tea mint. I was hesitant to try this as I am so used to my Tetley. I was pleasantly surprised by this tea and how bold the flavor was. It has a fresh minty flavor and good balance with the green tea. I enjoyed the tea but am not sure I have completely converted from Tetley! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a tea Lover, I love ice tea this one in particular is one of my favorite, is so refreshing and the mint that is in it Waooo is party of flavor in your mouth, I can recommend this product to anyone that like green tea, and want to feel refreshing at the same time, for summer days is a must for me. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_CA, sid_646742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT