Lipton® Black Tea English Breakfast

Lipton® Black Tea English Breakfast

Lipton® Black Tea English Breakfast

Lipton® Black Tea English Breakfast is for tea lovers looking for a full-bodied, perfect blend of long-leaf black tea. The unique shape of our Pyramid® tea bag allows for a truly exceptional tea experience. Watch the leaves open, inhale the delicate aromas, and taste the rich infusion.

Reviews
Lipton® Black Tea English Breakfast is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The favourite tea in our family is English Breakfast Tea. We drink it all day long. This Lipton Tea is especially good. Has a great taste and the pyramid bags allow for easy and complete water penetration. Highly recommended. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice strong and dark tea - and it's not just for breakfast either! The pyramid bags allow for good steeping of the leaves, and with this you could get 2 rounds of infusion if you wanted. Like this one. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm so in love with this Lipton line of pyramid tea bags! This Black Tea English Breakfast is so nice with afternoon desserts. The pyramid is just very luxurious and makes the experience so much better. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect morning tea for me! It gives me a boost of energy and tastes amazing. It's very smooth and tastes great with just a bit of sugar. I would repurchase this again! Good job Lipton! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lipton Black Tea English Breakfast Pyramid Tea Bags Have a very strong taste to it. I'm not a huge fan of black tea. But I would recommend it if you are one of those who like their tea strong. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from English breakfast is always in a huge pot on my breakfast table whenever I make a nice big breakfast, something very comforting about it, feels like home wherever you are!!. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Im not an avid drinker of tea but i drink tea because it what it can do to our body. Does not taste nice but just great for after meal, prevents me for being bloated. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am not sure if the triangle tea bag is supposed to make the tea taste better, flavour depends upon the tea leaves, but... this was a lovely and flavourful cuppa! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving this tea, great start for my mornings. It has very strong and rich flavour, perfect with milk and honey.balmost like davids tea quality. Good find for me (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new shape of these tea bags is awesome!! This is once of my favorite teas to drink with mill and sugar.. Really great flavor and such an affordable brand! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love having a cup of this every morning. Tastes amazing, smells amazing, and great quality for price! I'd highly recommend this for sure!! :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like the new Lipton tea bag designs. The English Breakfast tea is very flavourful and rich. It creates a very strong tea. Would recommend it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_CA, sid_646869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT