Lipton® Camomile Herbal Tea

Lipton® Camomile Herbal Tea

Lipton® Camomile Herbal Tea

Lipton® Camomile Herbal Tea is a warming camomile infusion that is naturally caffeine-free. Relax and unwind with its comforting taste and calming aroma. The unique shape of our Pyramid® tea provides more space for the camomile to release its true flavour, bringing you a truly indulgent tea drinking experience. 

Reviews
Lipton® Camomile Herbal Tea is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can always count on Lipton to produce such innovative teas. However nothing beats the classic and simplistic taste of this delicious Camomile tea. It is great before bed and great served after dinner as I find it helps me digest. I definitely feel this should be a staple in everyones cupboard. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am an avid tea drinker, I have about 2-3 glasses of tea everyday. Normally, I would either have a glass of green tea, or black tea, but this one was a really good tea to change things up a bit. It is more on the relaxing side, so I would normally drink this about an hour before going to bed. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton is my favourite brand of tea, it is sold everywhere. I love the new shape of the tea bags. I love sitting down at night time after all your work is done, to have a relaxing cup of tea. I find having a tea before bed helps me sleep better, and is good if you have tummy troubles. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iam in love with this herbal tea form Lipton I enjoy every cup of it every night while watching tv , it makes me calm down and help me to relax before bed time , it have the most amazing and delicious taste , I love it , and I've tried all the herbal teas from Lipton , Iam in love (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great price for quality tea. It has a rich herbal taste to it, just like a camomile suppose to taste.i hated it, one of the worse tasting tea ,not for me at all.i tried it with honey and agave still gross.but for someone who love the camomile it might be perfect (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always prefer loose tea , but if i need to choose one of those that are sold in bags, then it will definitely be a tea from Lipton! Tea is delicious, but I think he is not for everybody,for someone can be bitter, but it is very delicious and soothing for me! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this camomile tea. great for relaxing in the evenings after a long or stressful day. Helps me unwind, feel calm if having felt anxious that day, and I find I have a great deep sleep if I steep it, let it cool a bit, and then chug it down lukewarm. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always love the smell of tea and it tastes great with no aftertaste. I just find it not as strong or hard of a kick as other brands when it comes to camomile. It does do its job for its price...I just have strong preference for tea with more flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the taste of camomile and l grew up drinking this herbal tea to help me relax or when I have a headache and even for stomach issues. I am a huge Lipton tea fan and will reach for this particular one to drink right before bed to calm me down. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love Camomile tea and was pleasantly surprised at the taste of Lipton's tea. It had a nice calming taste and left me relaxed as I sipped it. I also liked the pyramid shape of the bad, which I assume made the tea itself steep better. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from caffine free and ever so tasty!! this is a really nice brew for the evenings or when you just want to relax!! we love the shape of the tea bag ..i think it helps produce a much better brew.. not bitter and tastes so good with a lil honey in it!!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chamomile tea is great for calming my chronic tummy issues and anxiety. I like to add a bag of ginger tea with the chamomile for added benefits in settling my tummy. The Lipton chamomile tea has a mild, pleasing, delicate flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I personally was never a big tea drinker.One cup a day at Dinner time and that was enough for me.When I drink Tea I usually drink regular or Black Tea,being a coffee drinker Tea didn't do much for me,a habit I guess I never really did very often.I was introduced to Lipton Camomile Herbal Tea by a friend of mine.One day in my back Garden my friend invited me over for a cup of Tea or Coffee.She gave me a cup of Lipton Camomile Herbal Tea and when I tasted it,I kinda liked it.She told me how it was great for relaxation and that at Bed time was the best time to try it.I don't think I ever felt more relaxed and soothinng.I knew then that this was a must have in my pantry.I thanked her for the tea after a nice visit and chat and now,sometimes when I'm outside I'll call out to her to come over for a break.Great Neighbours and great Tea sure go hand in hand.This is one product that I definitely will have to recommend to everyone to try,you won't regret that you did. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like camomile tea and would purchase this again. I think this is a good quality product. One tea bag provides a nice cup of tea that is packed with camomile flavour. I would make myself a few cups with only one tea bag. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that !!! It taste so good and I like the way it's made : a triangle pocket that is easy to infuse (and sometimes, I use it twice in the same evening !). High quality product that I'm very satisfied of. Try it ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently I have been trying a number of the Lipton tea products. I was having issues with heartburn and sleeplessness, I LOVED this tea. It helps me nightly with settling my tummy and allows me to enjoy a better sleep. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This herbal tea was not only delicious but it was quite relaxing for me. I sometimes put lemon in for a different flavor as well. My friends and family seem to enjoy this herbal tea more tan any other I have given. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always have some camomile tea in my kitchen. I have Liptons Camomile tea and black tea now, both are very yummy and soothing. I really like the prism shape of the tea bags, it looks cute in my glass mugs. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love a cup of Camomile tea at night with honey. Lipton's Camomile herbal tea is a great one. Not too strong or overwhelming in taste. I even love to add a few tea bag to my homemade ice balck tea. Yum! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love caffeine free teas and this one was OK but not my favourite. Soothing for before bed but I didn't feel like it was anything "special" and wouldn't reach for it. I prefer the Lipton peppermint tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this tea, I have a hard time winding down in the evenings, but a cup of chamomile always calms me down and relaxes me. Has a nice taste to it too, I like to add milk and just a touch of sugar, yum. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to tea. I always have many different flavors at any given time, this one is always on hand. Tastes great, I never need sugar, or cream. It's perfect on cold days, or sick days. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The Lipton Camomile Herbal Tea falls short. It's very bitter, not fresh and processed tasting. It's too bold for a chamomile tea and not soothing enough. Worst chamomile tea I've ever had. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A delicate herbal tea, this chamomile tea is delicious. Love sipping this at the end of the day to relax before heading off to bed. Also a great team when feeling sick. Worth your while! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm a huge fan of most Lipton Tea products, but this Camomile Herbal Tea is definately one of my favourites. I drink it every night as part of my bed time routine, it's just so calming. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lipton makes great teas. They are light and refreshing. Perfect for cold nights. I have also made them into iced tea for picnics and family gatherings. Lots of compliments every time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a great way to relax with this lipton camomile herbal tea. I love it. I found it to be very soothing at the end of my day relaxing with my feet up watching my favorite shows. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a huge chamomile tea fan. It is the perfect thing to help me relax after a long day. Chamomile is great because is naturally sweet so you don't need to add anything (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Lipton camomile herbal tea taste pretty decent and I love love love how it's caffeine free. But I find the taste becomes a bit too much when I have more than a cup. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I drink tea more than coffee and I prefer herbal tea, Lipton is one of my favorite teas. I found the chamomile one very tasty, fragrant and calming great hot or cold (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-08-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_746183, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT