Lipton® Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea

Lipton® Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea is both sweet and spicy, with the soothing aroma of fresh lemon, ginger root, rosehips and cinnamon. Unplug and unwind with this warming infusion that is naturally flavoured and caffeine-free. The unique shape of our Pyramid® tea bag provides more space for our premium herbal blend to infuse, bringing you a truly indulgent tea drinking experience.

Reviews
Lipton® Lemon Ginger Herbal Tea is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a big tea drinker, and in the past have found that a lot of these flavored teas had kind of an artificial taste. This one though had a very natural tasting flavor, could really taste the lemon and ginger. From the always reliable Lipton. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we use these ones more in cold months...its great as a pick me p ..the ginger helps energize you..also this is nice when you feel sick it helps sore throughts and has a very nice soothing aroma ...i like mine with honey (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When we're all sick with colds we love to make our own lemon ginger tea. When we run out of either this is our go to. Nice real flavour, not those fake flavours other brands have when it comes to lemon and ginger tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton Herbal Tea Lemon Ginger Pyramid Tea Bags are yummy , this tea taste really good and it works wonders if your sick or fighting a cold you get a good amount in the package so it's worth every penny . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipton Herbal Tea Lemon Ginger Pyramid Tea Bags Are my all time favourite tea bags ever. I love the combination of the lemon and ginger. Everytime I get sick. I usually drink this and it helps out a lot. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is my go-to Tea for when I have a cold, it definitely helps with congestion. It tastes absolutely delicious. It's the type of tea you want to drink when it's 30 degrees outside, it is that good! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It tastes like tea! I found it to be very good and enjoyable. It had a lovely taste of both lemon, ginger, and tea. It left me feeling relaxed and thirst satisfied, especially, on a hot summer's day! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicious! Lipton tea is also absolutely incredible for when you're sick or have a flu or cold! I would highly recommend this product. Great for price wise and comes with lots of bags! 10/10 (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Herbal tea and ginger are not my thing. I picked it up anyway and do not like the taste of it. I'm sure those who dig herbal tea would fine this nice. It probably helps when you have a cold. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like to drink this herbal tea when I am sick as it helps me feel better , the tea makes me feel relaxed after drinking it and the lemon and ginger taste helps with a cold or sore throat . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lipton Herbal Lemon Ginger tea is one my favorite because it light very relaxing. It really help when you have a dry cough. The mix of lemon and ginger is great has a bed time tea! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this tea! I have tried almost every herbal tea brand out there but this particular lipton herbal tea is the best I have ever had! I particularly love these cold. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fact that the taste with these tea bags is not strong/sour when left for a while in the water. I particularly love these cold. I would suggest you do not add sugar. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always interested in ways to make ginger appealing. This tea delivers the benefits gently to a sore throat.Would like to find more flavours with ginger and other fruit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used this tea to make iced tea this summer and we found it to be really refreshing. We also mixed with lemonade to make iced tea lemonade and it was also refreshing. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usualy dont like ginger only with sushi, but when i tried this tea i was surprised how tasty it was. I like combination of lemon and ginger. Its very refreshing (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this tea when im sick with honey. It really soothes my throat and the ginger helps calm my upset stomach. Really great value also. Highly recommend (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This makes a very nice soothing cup of tea. The combination of lemon and ginger is great. The pyramid tea bags look great and are a great conversation piece. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this tea! Was so excited Lipton finally made a lemon ginger tea, it's perfect.
Date published: 2015-11-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_746190, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT