Lipton® Summer Fruits Herbal Tea

Lipton® Summer Fruits Herbal Tea

Lipton® Summer Fruits Herbal Tea

Lipton® Summer Fruits Herbal Tea is the delicious delight of strawberries, raspberries, passion fruit, and banana flavours with rosehips and hibiscus. It is a tasty fruit explosion all packaged in a delicious herbal tea. This delicious summer blend can be enjoyed anytime - day or night.

Reviews
Lipton® Summer Fruits Herbal Tea is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is worth trying and i am glad that i got a chance to try it, this tea was very tasty when cold. I love that it is caffeine free along with it being natural since i am nursing my baby. I would think this product would do good for summer time but it was good trying in the winter time. Thanks to liptontea for providing the naturally caffeine free herbal tea. They are great flavours #gotitfree @familyrated thank you for the samples. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When it came to this flavour of Lipton Tea, it seemed I expected too much. Who doesn't think that "Summer Fruits" will taste good? It should. The name alone creates a description of smell and taste for you in your head. Then the smell, well then that smell made me super excited. It smelt amazing. Smelt like it was going to be the tastiest tea I had ever had. Then I tasted it. Unfortunately, I was truly disappointed. It almost tasted like I was sipping water, mixed with a very good smelling perfume. I expected sweets mostly and I found sour more than anything else. It was not what I expected when it came to description, smells, and promises of wonderful taste. This is unfortunately a product I do not recommend. If you try it, don't expect too much!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this tea as a free sample, but I think I will buy more of it in the future. I love a good, fruity tea, but I was just a tad disappointed with this one. It seemed to lack some flavour depth (maybe needs more of a raspberry profile?), but nevertheless, I did enjoy it. Maybe I'm a bit too fussy, as all my friends said it was delicious. I haven't tried it as an iced tea yet, maybe that will help me enjoy it even more :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried Lipton Summer Fruits Herbal Tea for free thanks to Family Rated. I didn't have much experience with tea, but I really enjoyed the taste of this one. It reminded me of fruit punch, so I think it would be really good iced. Smells even better, so its a great one to relax with and inhale and just savour the experience. I think it is a great tea for first time tea drinkers who are used to drinks with lots of flavour. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since winter is here i love drinking hot beverages. It makes me.warm and cosy. But the Sumner fruits tea was beyond i was thinking it made me.feel like Sumner. No Jones it warmed me up and with all the berries flavor it was like drinkjng a slush but in winter and being warm.I made some friends try it to prove that it was really great and they said the same . they will be buying more and so do i in the futur. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've had berry tea's before and I tend to like them cold. Since it's winter time I had mines hot with two teaspoons of sugar. It was quite sour and I couldn't imagine how it'd taste if I hadn't added the sugar. I'd say this definitely goes well with some sweet dessert on the side. However not my cup of tea though. Review is based on my honest option however I #gotitfree from Family rated to test this tea. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Lipton Summer Fruits herbal tea I consider an acquired taste in a tea. Its smell is amazing, but the taste is nowhere as good as the smell it emits. It can be had without sugar, but it would probably taste better with sugar added. I definitely wouldn't buy it again at full price, or probably not even on sale either, but I would recommend anyone to try it for themselves and see how they like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this "Summer Fruits with Hibicus" The new "Summer Fruits with Hibiscus" tastes terrible . It as more peppery taste . And in my opinion it should have a different name. The old recipe for "Sumner Fruits" was very delightful and fruity tasting. My nine year old granddaughter and I always bought "Summer Fruits"with Hibiscus for the past three years our tea parties in which we enjoyed very much. She was always so proud to have these tea parties because it was tea and not fruit juice ; because she love the taste of it. Me and my daughter also enjoyed the old version ee both have ADHD and found that the old version use to relaxe and calm us. My son and daughter also bought the old version for their homes. We will not be buying this product anymore. I would purchase a case every month; my daughter and son would purchase about 16 packages per month which we'll not be buying anymore.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I brewed this tea with boiling water and was immediately turned off the by the smell. It reminds me of making jello. I did try it while still hot and did not like it. I thought it tasted like warm, tart juice. I did allow it to go cold and tried it again and I did enjoy it. I love the hibiscus flavour in it. As the name suggests, I will be putting this away until summertime for hot days. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried LIPTON SUMMER FRUITS HERBAL TEA iced and it was delicious! Follow the instructions on the side of the box and you have a refreshing drink in no time. I'm not the biggest fan of warm fruity teas, so I think I will continue to drink it cold. It has a lovely scent and tastes very nice. I don't find it too sweet which I like better in my iced teas. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this tea! It wasn’t as tart as I thought it was going to be, but very flavourful! The berries,, and hibiscus, used in this tea blended very well together for a smooth, and slightly tart tea. I especially liked that it didn’t leave a film in my mouth like some other teas do. I will definitely buy this tea again, and highly recommend! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The summer fruit tea was delicious it was my husband's favorite, it was nice that we didn't have to add anything to it we could just have it straight with the hot water no sugar no honey no nothing. It wasn't too strong of a flavor it was perfect and it was a very light tea. This will definitely be a future purchase for us from now on. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little hesitant at first, but was pleasantly surprised. I smells really good and has a great flavour too. Although, the flavour isn't extremely strong, I felt. I like it being caffeine free as it's something I can also enjoy with my children. The price is also great too. I'm glad I got to try this through family rated. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea is a great fruity tea. My mother and I were able to use it for a little get together and it was a nice light tea perfect for a tea time! The smell of the tea was amazing and the taste was light, and not overpowering. I even accidentally left the bag in a little too long and it was not bitter at all! I LOVE that!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a nice little tea option! (Vs the expensive "David's tea" options) The price point is good, the quality is good, I would just recommend using the tea bag in a smaller cup (as I used it a couple of times in a medium/large cup and found it was lacking taste). I also really liked the summer fruits flavor! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was chosen to sample this tea & Lipton has not disappointed. As soon as you steep the bag, your water turns a lucious purple & the berries give such a fresh scent, not to mention flavor ! It’s fruity but not overly sweet.. a great addition to breakfast! & I definitely can’t wait to use this as an iced tea this summer. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For herbal tea lovers just another heaven in a cup! Fruit passion flavor all day long, by #LoveLiptonTea! My personal favorite #LoveLiptonTea Fruit Passion pick. Should I mention competable pricing and pssst...coffeine free! Beat that! Oh, wait! And I #gotitfree !! All thanks to this amazing "www" and it's team (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this free from Family Rated. Opening the box, this tea smelled really good. After brewing one tea bag for a couple minutes, it tasted very bland. I ended up brewing this tea again with two teabags and adding some sweetener. It tasted fine. It wasn't my favourite compared to the other two I received. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The summer fruits tea is so so good! I had it hot with a spoon of raw honey. The mixture of fruits in this tea blend perfectly together to make a delicious tea .. hot or cold! Will definitely be purchasing this again and can see it being my morning iced tea in the summer for sure .. #loveLipton #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Summer Fruits blend has some great and healthy ingredients like hibiscus, chamomile, cinnamon. It has a nice light taste and I really enjoy it on ice the most. I will definitely replenish my stock of this for the summertime. I also appreciate that it doesn't contain caffeine! #gotitfree #loveliptontea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product for free to review. I really enjoyed this tea. I sometimes find that fruity teas have a chemically, perfumey taste, this tea did not have that. I found it too strong as a hot tea, but really enjoyed it as an iced tea. I also really liked that each tea bag was individually wrapped. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought this tea was fine. Not something I would looking forward to drinking as a treat. I typically drink fruity teas when I am in the mood for something a bit sweet but I just found it to be more on the bitter side. Tea steeping time was average for a fruity sweet hibiscus tea. Would not buy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this tea from @FamilyRated to try for free and I was so excited! I love fruity teas and this herbal summer fruits mix is delicious. I've only tried it hot so far but I can definitely imagine it as an iced tea during summer. I recommend it if fruit infusions is your kind of tea! #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved a sample pack to try three different teas, my favorite was the peach mango. Really loved how it was caffeine free which was great before going to sleep. I'm an avid tea drinker and Lipton really suprised me here with their complex flavor profiles and refreshing taste! Thanks @Lipton! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a tasty fruit explosion all packaged in a delicious herbal tea. This delicious summer blend can be enjoyed anytime - day or night. I really like these kinds of teas when the weather starts getting chilly. This one is a little sweet and fruity with a hint of cinnamon. Perfect for autumn. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #gotitfree When I first removed the plastic and opened the package and the aroma from the box hit me, I was almost hesitant to even try this tea. I didn't like the scent I was smelling. I AM SO GLAD that I did try it. This tea is so flavorful and delicious. Call me crazy but when I tasted it, it reminded me of a melted grape Popsicle and yet there are no grapes in it! I tried the tea with and without sugar (1/2 teaspoon) and it was great both ways, however, I found that that little dash of sugar did make the flavor pop and stand out a lot more. The aroma that the tea was emitting AFTER I had steeped the tea was really nice and fruity. I will be purchasing this tea! I can see myself sipping it in the summertime and trying it chilled and experimenting and making delicious adult beverages with it. The fact that it has zero calories and is caffeine free makes me even love it more. #LoveLiptonTea (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy My experience with herbal and chai teas has been few and far between as I don't particularly enjoy them. I usually stick with orange pekoe or earl grey. That being said this fruity concoction hits the marks. I have not tried it cold but tastes great hot. I would like to try more flavors similar if they make more. I love the fruity taste.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This tea was very good, shared it with other members of my family and they all loved it. The minute you opened this tea up, you could smells it’s fruity flavours. I als made this one as cold tea, very healthy alternative to those sugary drinks and juice children often consume. #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tea taste good! My daughter is in love with it, in fact she thinks it's juice. I prefer mine cold with ice while she prefers hers warm. Not much sugar needs to be added to help bring the flavors alive! It's a great substitute for juice. Received this from Chick Advisor. #gotitfree (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received this product for free to test and review from family rated club. This tea is absolutely delicious! It is fragrant and full of natural berry flavour. I enjoyed this tea better served cold with Ice and honey. It was really refreshing. Give it a try, you won't regret it ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_CA, sid_746201, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lipton-canada
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT